Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
KCI GLOCK G19 15 Round Polymer 9mm Luger Magazine
Item Number: MAG-252
Our Low Price: $10.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 12 (112 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Cheap and was easily damaged by spacer. - 3/24/2014
Reviewer: Cbyrd1985
Metal lining was easily damaged by set screw on mag spacer. Will not hold up under any extreme conditions.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Horrible - 1/31/2014
Reviewer: Ismael
I purchased 2 mags. Both were very difficult to load. Im going to order new glock original next time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating KCI mags - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: Chesser08
These mags are decent but you can tell a big difference in quality between them and the Glock mags. They are fine for the range but if I was to put my safety on the line I would go with the better quality. But you cant beat the price for playing at the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice clip @ great price - 12/15/2013
Reviewer: vlandau
Good clip, same concerns about the spring as other reviewers but since I'll only use it at the range not a big issue.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Fine for range use - 12/6/2013
Reviewer: Robert
The mags are great for range use, wouldn't trust them for carry duty though. The springs are noticeably weaker than the factory mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great magazine at a low price - 12/4/2013
Reviewer: rjkohn
I purchased 2 of these a few weeks ago and both work great. I have had no fail to feeds or problems of any kind. at about half the price of a brand magazine, I think this is a great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good product - 11/26/2013
Reviewer: Mike T
I ordered 4 of these clips and they work very well. I did not give 5 stars because the spring is weaker than what comes in the Glock magazine making me wonder about longevity.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Only for range use - NO CCW - 11/26/2013
Reviewer: OregonG19
Good value for a cheap range magazine. Originally got 2 of these to carry additional magazines for CCW, but the springs are VERY weak. These mags are supposed to hold and operate 15-rounds, but after about the 11th round, the spring gives up pressure, and the rest of the rounds rattle around in the bottom of the mag. When tried to rack the slide, FTF over and over again. Like I said, GREAT value for range mags - that you can drop to the ground in rapid reload - but DEFINATELY NOT FOR CONCEALED CARRY!!! I wouldn't depend on the faulty springs and tension to save my life. Thank-you
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good price for money. - 11/22/2013
Reviewer: Stonewall shooter
Loading for the first couple of times might be a bit of a pain because follower jams and the spring is pretty tight. But after loading the mag to full and leaving it for 24 hours it eases off and follower doesn't seem to jam anymore. So over-all I would recommend these magazines since they are only $10 each it's well worth the money in my opinion especially for range days.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating functional magazine - 11/22/2013
Reviewer: R Garcia
This performs better than expected. No issues with jamming or feeding. I would buy more of these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 12 (112 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: