Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » GLOCK » 21
Mag Glock G21 Factory .45 ACP 13 Rounds New Current Manfactured by Glock
Item Number: MAG-250
Our Low Price: $24.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works great - 4/24/2011
Reviewer: gun fan
Iif you are going to buy a mag for your Glock then always get factory glock mags! Yet another one that Ive bought from CTD that works flawlessly. added a 2 round extension to it and it still works great. No problems here.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magazine - 2/20/2011
Reviewer: Yq397r
This is a great product. Flawless performance. CheapThanDirt offers them at competitive prices.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 10/14/2010
Reviewer: Sam
Right after the ban on hi cap magazines, we all would have paid a hundred for the same mag. They are exactly what I would expect from Glock. I could not be more pleased. I will pick up a few more while they are being offered. Better to have than to want!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Nice - 9/21/2010
Reviewer: JL Peterson
Got me another mag, works out great. Dont have to say much more then that with a Glock do you? Gonna get me some more also.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock-great - 9/12/2010
Reviewer: journyman
These mags load easier than my origanal 10rd. ones. Work without any trouble. Could not ask for a better deal now that the price is down. Buy at least 2 or you will wish you did.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 7/20/2010
Reviewer: Cross
Perfect Glock mag. Fit perfect, Fed perfect. For this price I must buy more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works as described - 6/30/2010
Reviewer: Milezenji
Product is as advertised. Factory Glock, holds 13 rounds. New style follower and "fully metal lined"
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Dependable Mag - 6/28/2010
Reviewer: Georgie21
I do a lot of competition shooting so it's important for me to have as much ammo per mag as is possible and for a .45 acp that isn't always easy. This mag holds 13 rounds of .45 acp and, unlike some new mags that can't get them all inside, these fit the full capacity right out of the package and they feed with no problems. Dependable mag!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal on Glock mags - 6/14/2010
Reviewer: Michael
These mags fit my Glock 21 like a glove, nice, have the extra three rounds compared to the 10 round mags my Glock came with!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfection - 5/7/2010
Reviewer: swinger
a factory glock mag for $19. how can you go wrong? BUY IT. BUY SEVERAL.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: