Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Mag Glock G19 Factory 15 Round 9mm New Current Manufactured by Glock
Item Number: MAG-248
Our Low Price: $24.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It's Glock, It works - 4/25/2012
Reviewer: Godfather
Bought a couple of these to use with my G27 and 9mm conversion barrel. Works every time, just like my Glock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfection ... - 12/10/2011
Reviewer: C. Ray
Awesome deal on factory Glock 19 mags. The ones I received were gen 4 compatible, but I wouldn't own a gen 4 Glock if they were free. Thanks for a great deal, CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 6/15/2011
Reviewer: Sean S
Factory mags work great with no issues. I will stick with the factory mags for my glock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating mixed gen mags delivered - 4/4/2011
Reviewer: ppetraki
Yup, these are solid glock magazines, however, they are not all Gen4 mags. I bought two and received one with a single notch for the mag release, and the other with two notches. So lefties who flip the mag release, if you're ordering these mags, be sure you specify the Gen4 mags that support the ambidextrous magazine release. Doesn't affect me since I'm right handed, but I am observant :-).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect - 1/24/2011
Reviewer: TechJess
awesome clips. glock factory, fits flush. everything you could want.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock is the best - 12/21/2010
Reviewer: Pete
Flawless performer as are all of the Glock magazines. You pay a little more than the generic, but this will never fail you.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good product - 10/28/2010
Reviewer: ---
I bought two of these mags to go along with the two I already had. Put about 100 rounds through them without any FTF. They have strong springs as well. CTD seems to have some of the best prices, even after shipping. I am going to buy a couple more! Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great clips - 10/22/2010
Reviewer: Rich
CTD is amazing. Delivery was supposed to take 7-10 days, I got my magazines in 2. The magazines were perfect with very strong springs. I was able to get 15 rounds in with no problem. I have an older G19 and the magazine fit perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't Go Wrong - 9/21/2010
Reviewer: Anonymous
I just received 4 of these from CTD. All are brand new as advertised. You just can't go wrong with Glock factory magazines. I noticed a comment about how hard these might be to load. I'm sorry, but in the real world, strong magazine springs are a GOOD thing. Magazines are a significant contributor to semi-auto firearm malfunctions, and Glock just got it right. These are outstanding magazines, and CheaperThanDirt! is offering them for a very nice price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mag - 8/7/2010
Reviewer: mag
What bad can you say about Glock products.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: