New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category: Magazines » M1 Garand
Mag M1 Garand 8 Round En-Bloc Metal Clip Made in USA Parkerized Steel Package of 10 En-Bloc Clips
Item Number: MAG-2450
Our Low Price: $15.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating More bang for less bucks - 4/9/2014
Reviewer: Hugh
Construction was great and the clips worked with out any problems. I recomend these to all my M1 Garand friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: Rich
These were perfect and I have put 250 Rounds through these and they have preformed flawlessly
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent en-bloc clips - 5/10/2013
Reviewer: Glenn R.
I have purchased 3 packages of 10 clips each and all of them have performed excellently. They hold the rounds very snug in the clip as well as in the reproduction ammo belts.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 4/23/2012
Reviewer: AJ
I got two packages of these en-blocs. They work very well with my 1943 Springfield Armory M1. However, they do take some getting used to.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great en blocs - 4/12/2012
Reviewer: Vince
Worked flawlessly in my M1. Very tight and well made. Great price CTD. Will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great clips - 2/28/2012
Reviewer: CaptLou
These are new AEC 3 clips. They functioned flawlessly in my 6/40 SA Garand.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great deal!! - 12/2/2011
Reviewer: Rick M
Great quality new material! Great construction and a great deal! Highly recommended! Will be buying more! Thank you CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 9/22/2011
Reviewer: Miami
Works like a charm.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M1 En-Bloc clips - 8/2/2011
Reviewer: Bill
They worked well for me. Nice construction and finish!! I'll be buying another bag or two.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Feeds well - 5/28/2011
Reviewer: Kevin
New,quality materials. Accepts rounds well; feeds and ejects as expected. Ill buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.