Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » M1 Garand » Clips
Mag M1 Garand 8 Round En-Bloc Metal Clip Made in USA Parkerized Steel Package of 10 En-Bloc Clips
Item Number: MAG-2450
Our Low Price: $15.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating More bang for less bucks - 4/9/2014
Reviewer: Hugh
Construction was great and the clips worked with out any problems. I recomend these to all my M1 Garand friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating 8 rnd M-1 Garand clip - 3/26/2014
Reviewer: sparetime26
clips cannot have been made to milspec - first two rounds would not chamber - talked to an armor friend about the problem - he inspected the ammo - no pblm - checked the alignment of the ammo with the chamber - no pblm - observed that rounds 3 thru 8 chambered w/o any pblm - determined that the new clips had too much spring tension - I had to put them on a board that was the correct width for them - left them there a couple of days and reloaded them - tension still to strong - back on the board for another two days - reloaded - now only the occasional first round will not chamber - will not come out of the clip - not a happy camper
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: Rich
These were perfect and I have put 250 Rounds through these and they have preformed flawlessly
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent en-bloc clips - 5/10/2013
Reviewer: Glenn R.
I have purchased 3 packages of 10 clips each and all of them have performed excellently. They hold the rounds very snug in the clip as well as in the reproduction ammo belts.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 4/23/2012
Reviewer: AJ
I got two packages of these en-blocs. They work very well with my 1943 Springfield Armory M1. However, they do take some getting used to.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great en blocs - 4/12/2012
Reviewer: Vince
Worked flawlessly in my M1. Very tight and well made. Great price CTD. Will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great clips - 2/28/2012
Reviewer: CaptLou
These are new AEC 3 clips. They functioned flawlessly in my 6/40 SA Garand.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great deal!! - 12/2/2011
Reviewer: Rick M
Great quality new material! Great construction and a great deal! Highly recommended! Will be buying more! Thank you CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 9/22/2011
Reviewer: Miami
Works like a charm.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating M1 En-Bloc clips - 8/2/2011
Reviewer: Bill
They worked well for me. Nice construction and finish!! I'll be buying another bag or two.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: