Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » GLOCK » 17, 17L, 34
Mag GLOCK 9mm 50 Round Polymer Drum Magazine For Glock 17, 18, 19, 26 and 34 Made in Korea
Item Number: MAG-2420
Our Low Price: $143.89
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awsome - 6/12/2014
Reviewer: Texas
Very happy!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Better than Expected - 11/24/2013
Reviewer: Travis
Ammo fed flawlessly thru my G27 Lone Wolf conversion and was easy to load. Pleasantly surprised to learn the levers actually drop ammo into drum so the next round can just slide in....no force required! Only complaint is the gap between inside of grip and the magazine. Mag rattles a little but does not fall out or affect my groupings. Overall a great product for your Glock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not as good as hoped - 11/14/2013
Reviewer: Courageous Lion
I bought two of these for the low price and one functioned perfectly, while the other acts up on the last 25 rounds. Failure to feed where the slide won't even pick a round up or it pushes it nose down into the magazine, or it lets the round come straight up and jam the slide. I've about given up on that one. I'll see if the next two I get are any better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 50 rds in another time - 11/6/2013
Reviewer: GFA
Flawless in my 17 and 19 even under rapid fire , and a little more than half the price of other sites.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Help for the disabled - 10/18/2013
Reviewer: Maverick69
Had a stroke.Hard to load mags using one hand. Thought I would be able to figure somehow using this mag. Was able to load this mag fairly easily, once my mag got here. UPS delivered to the wrong address. Go figure. Cheaper Than Dirt customer service was great! Waiting for the chance to go shoot my sub-2000.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Bought 2, one is great other has its moments - 8/21/2013
Reviewer: SaltLakeScott
Bought 2 and 1 works great. Other has jammed 3 times out of 100 rounds. I would buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worked perfect - 4/26/2013
Reviewer: Mark Hutchins
I would suggest you get this Mag while you can. Worked perfect for me in my Glock 34. Loads very easy with built in loading mechanism. Drops free and locks in easily on an open slide. If wont lock in on a closed slide, just press the loading lever to relieve pressure on the stack and it will lock in fine. No bolt hold open on last round. Would be great for a carbine, wish I had one!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Getcha one! - 4/22/2013
Reviewer: TacticGuy
Ran 100 rounds through my Gen 3 Glock 17 with no issues being caused by the drum. The only reason it doesn't get a 5 star rating is because it didn't hold the slide open after the last round. Other than that, I had no problems at all!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works great - 3/17/2013
Reviewer: ron
just shot 50 rounds rapid fire through my glock 17, worked perfectly with no jams, think I will order another one!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 50 round drum - 3/14/2013
Reviewer: Dano B
Loads great, fits great, looks great, love it cant take this obama! lol
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: