New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Mag GLOCK 9mm 33 Round Factory Glock Magazine Fits Models 17 or 19 or 26 Glock 9mm Handguns
Item Number: MAG-242
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (55 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid! - 1/7/2013
Reviewer: Tactiguy
Shot great in my G17! Get them now if you can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock factory mags only in my gun! - 12/22/2012
Reviewer: Joe
These mags function perfectly in G17, G19, and the G26. Those who own these know what I'm talking about, and for those who don't, if this ban goes through, sorry you couldn't get one. If you can get one, do it! And don't waste your time or money with non-factory garbage.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Totally worth it - 12/12/2012
Reviewer: Oakspar
Okay, you get to the range, pull out your G17, and stick this thing up in there. Everyone laughs, because you look like a mall ninja commando wannabe. Then, they shut up because you shoot groups that put theirs to shame. I'm not sure if it is the extra weight or the lower center of balance, but with these mags, my accuracy improves noticeably. I thought these would be my high volume shooting mags, but they are now my accuracy mags and I do my high volume shooting with the normal 17 round mags (works on my mag changes, so good for me anyways).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome mags! - 12/12/2012
Reviewer: Brandon
I ordered three of these. Excellent mags! Have shot a bunch of rounds through them already and have had no issues at all. Very good quality mags. I wish CTD wasn't out of stock right now or I'd be ordering more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Another Great Glock Product - 12/4/2012
Reviewer: Dave
I ordered two more of these while they are still available with all the speculation going on about another Clinton style high cap ban. Just after they arrived, the product description changed to "Back Ordered" status. *Whew! Work flawlessly in my G26. The two I received have both notches for the magazine catch and will work on Gen 4s that are lefty friendly. The description said otherwise. 5 bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 5 Bullets ALL THE WAY! - 11/19/2012
Reviewer: Rob
I originally thought these only held 31 rounds, due to the markings on the back. I didn't realize it would still hold an additional two rounds until I tried it. I would gladly award these a 10 if possible. I've put hundreds of rounds thru these at the range already, and like any GLOCK product, you don't have to worry about jams, misfeeding, or anything else. Ordering a few more shortly. Thanks guys!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mags - 10/13/2012
Reviewer: max
Great mags. Little tough to get those last few rounds in. Buy them while you can!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Factory Mag - 7/28/2012
Reviewer: mbabsit
I've used those Korean mags for a while, and they were TERRIBLE! Major problems with feeding. Now, these Glock mags on the other hand, what can I say? I use them for my Glock 19, and while they stick out a mile, they're GREAT! I just ordered two more after reading about another potential high-cap ban.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Only the best - 7/25/2012
Reviewer: Mark
I have a Glock 17 and have purchased 2 of the 33 round magazines and I believe this is one of the greatest items Glock has come up with. After 500 rounds perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy for Glock 19 - 5/11/2012
Reviewer: JTL
I've never been more satisfied with ordering from any other website. I placed my order late Monday night, May 7th, and with the feature CTD provides (to know when your order has been picked and packed), I learned it was processed and shipped out the following day. I was able to track my package directly from the FedEx link CTD provided after the order was submitted. I was amazed that my package arrived so soon on Friday, May 11th, just as estimated in the e-mail I received directly after I placed my order. The 33 rnd mag feels great and very snug. Also ordered a plus 2 extension and plug for the grip of my Glock 19, which also fits great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (55 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.