Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Mag Glock Model 17 Factory 17 Round 9mm Magazine
Item Number: MAG-240
Our Low Price: $59.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 7/18/2011
Reviewer: Bammer Slammer
Glock Perfection. 'Nuff said. Not FTE's or FTF's.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating These are Ambidextrous - 5/20/2011
Reviewer: Bob Rihn
Ordered 3 magazines in anticipation of receiving a Glock 31 in a few weeks from local store. Then wondered if these were the Gen 4 ambidextrous with the double notches. Received them today. Yes indeedy! It's really nice to know that Cheaper Than Dirt has my back.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Factory - 4/15/2011
Reviewer: IP
I don't think you can find these for less anywhere. Going to order three more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What you'd expect - 4/4/2011
Reviewer: Elijah
Its Glock factory, buy this and only this. It's Glock brand, you get quality and thats it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating the best, it's factory! - 12/19/2010
Reviewer: Mr. D.
It's a factory magazine, fit’s ALL Glock 9mms. It's the only mag for Glocks I’d stake my life on, you can't go wrong with the quality, fit and function, buy it. You'll be glad you did !!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock 17 mag - 10/7/2010
Reviewer: Johnny
I bought this mag for my Glock 19. Can't go wrong with Glock factory mags. It was sent very quickly. Thank CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock Factory - 8/5/2010
Reviewer: Justin D.
I purchased this Glock factory 17 magazine to go along with a magazine spacer for a Glock 17 to 19 magazine upgrade. Glock factory magzines are always the way to go.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fast Shipping! - 6/5/2010
Reviewer: Happy Customer
Bought the Korean mags before getting the factory ones (don't make my mistake). CTD as always, super fast shipping and awesome to deal with, and these factory mags are the flawless ones! Great price too!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Best - 6/4/2010
Reviewer: JerryT
I've owned two after market mags that were so-so in terms of reliability. Not so for factory Glocks. They're the surest route to 100% reliability IMHO. I want my Glock to function perfectly every time. This is the best insurance towards exactly that. I've owned generations 2 and 3, and can't tell any difference in reliability between them and this Generation 4. Build quality is what you expect from Glock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Pleased - 2/28/2010
Reviewer: Odesseus
Bought this mag to use in my Glock 22 with a Lone Wolf conversion barrel. I was concerned because there is a little play when the magazine is inserted. Took it to the range, fired 150 rounds without one hiccup. Totally works in the 22. If you're thinking about converting your 22 to 9mm, go for it, the set-up works great! I ordered on Wednesday, arrived Friday afternoon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: