Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
RAAC MKA-1919 12 Gauge 2 3/4   3  10 Round Black Magazine
Item Number: MAG-1919
Our Low Price: $59.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Doesn't fit - 4/25/2014
Reviewer: Amanda
Doesn't fit correctly. For the money spent it should fit!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating junk , i returned both. - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: ninja
Both fell out of the shotgun when every shot is fired. Should have been recalled.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Same Problem for me - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: mf7lakes
Same as the other guys -- mag will not lock in and falls out on recoil
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Garbage - 1/5/2014
Reviewer: Gar
The mags are garbage. They drop out of the weapon after every shot. Very unhappy considering the money I spent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Mags falling out - 1/4/2014
Reviewer: Wild Bill
Bought 3 of these. One locked into mag well properly,2of them wouldn't seat.The upper metal part of the mag was setting 1/8" to deep into the plastic lower housing. I sanded the plastic flange where they join until the mag holding mechanism would drop into the detent notch on the mags. No problems since then. Didn't buy them to work on,bought them to run shells through my weapon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating 10 Round Black Magazine - 12/18/2013
Reviewer: Trigger man
I bought two RAAC MKA-1919 12 Gauge 2 3/4" 3" 10 Round Black Magazine a few week ago. As with the rest of you, they don't lock up. After a lot's a thought and a close inspection of the mags, I decided a little file work was needed. I removed a little metal from the upper part of the mag catch. Works great now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Wont stay in weapon - 12/10/2013
Reviewer: SemiAutoSam
I wish I would have read the other reviews before I purchased this. It does not lock in to the magazine slot. IF you can get it to stay for a moment, when you fire, it drops out. Disappointed
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Damn i dont know where to begin - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: Andrew
Well i got a new one in today from CTD for the replacement for the same mag i ordered a few weeks back now. Same damn problem with it not fitting all the way into the mag well to lock. This time i said screw it and i used a file to grind down the plastic so it could lock into place, only problem now is that the mag still doesnt sit high enough for the bolt carrier group to get a solid hit to push the new round into the chamber. First mag sucked, seconded mag sucked, and the company raac is only open 4 days a week monday through thursday........ awesome......
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Poor Result for the Money Spent - 11/2/2013
Reviewer: Andrew
Like most people who have reviewed this with negative ratings the magazine wouldn't lock into place and would fall out. Still waiting on the new one to be shipped to me and with any luck will actually lock into place.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Turks got it right - 10/19/2013
Reviewer: Dirty Dog
I bought 2 of the 10 rd. black mags. A little tight fit at first, but they work great. Every time I load them up and turn them loose, they work. Slight adjustment needed on the fit, but you can shoot'em out in a heart beat. Plan on getting 2 more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: