New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
TAPCO AR-15 Gen II Magazine 30 Round .223 Rem/5.56 NATO Polymer Black
Item Number: MAG-090
Our Low Price: $6.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (72 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mag Great Price - 6/10/2014
Reviewer: kmesr9
My Bear Creek Arsenal shipped with 2 of these and I bought another 3 to even out the 50rd boxes of ammo and not have to reload every couple mags. Great mag, great price and no issues ever. 1200rds and working great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works fine - 1/16/2014
Reviewer: Weston
These mags worked just fine in my Bushmaster M4A3. Had no problems with feeding and all mags held all 30 rounds. Can't beat the price either.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco AR Intrafuse Mag - 6/12/2012
Reviewer: jgtactical
I bought four of these AR mags for my S&W M&P-15, and they work great! I have had no problems with them in the past while using them in my AK-47. These feed well, they fit great with no wobble like other mil-spec mags do, and they're durable and strong. I have dropped them and beat them up and they run just as well as the day I bought them. Would buy again for sure!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Windham Weaponry - 4/30/2012
Reviewer: Steven B
Easy to feed and never an issue with jamming. The texture of my rifle's finish does make it kind of hard to insert a composite magazine, but that isn't a problem. It should wear smooth soon
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid mag - 4/6/2012
Reviewer: Ryan M.
Had this mag for over a year now, and have put hundreds of rounds through it. It's held up great, no misfeeds, no problems w/loading it. The ridges on the mag make it easy to grip. The tapcos are wider than the p-mags and the base is bigger at the bottom, so u might have trouble putting in a mag pouch. As far as looks and price this is a great mag, and has held up very well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mag - 3/29/2012
Reviewer: George
Just got mine in the mail today. I've never owned any polymer mags before so these are a first. My first impression is I love them. I don't know about the weight difference between these and the steel mags. They loaded perfectly and they slide right into the mag well flawlessly. They don't hang up at all and they slide right out when you hit the mag release. The only thing is they are a little fatter than the steel ones, so if you have mag pouches you won't be able to fit as many mags into each pouch. Overall they seem to be a great product. Have not fired with them yet so I cannot say anything about feeding.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mag - 3/12/2012
Reviewer: hbdad
I bought two, but now wish I'd made it four! Very good quality magazine, looks and performs great. *just a note* I did have to file down the top rib a touch, because they would stick inside of my mag well grip (accessory). Other than that, they work just as well as, or better than, any other polymer mag I've tried. Great deal, CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice magazine - 2/22/2012
Reviewer: jwgata05
I bought one of these for my ArmaLite M-15A2 and it performed flawlessly. There were no feed issues. The magazine loaded easily and snapped into the magazine well easily and firmly. It released smoothly when empty and is very solid for a polymer mag. I will be buying several more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice! - 2/16/2012
Reviewer: Bud
Very nice magazine by Tapco. They're nice, good magazines.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 2nd Purchase - 2/2/2012
Reviewer: Tucker
I already own one of these magazines and it is flawless. I purchased two more for a friend of mine. These are a must-have item.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (72 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.