Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
TAPCO AR-15 Gen II Magazine 30 Round .223 Rem/5.56 NATO Polymer Black
Item Number: MAG-090
Our Low Price: $6.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 11 (110 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mag Great Price - 6/10/2014
Reviewer: kmesr9
My Bear Creek Arsenal shipped with 2 of these and I bought another 3 to even out the 50rd boxes of ammo and not have to reload every couple mags. Great mag, great price and no issues ever. 1200rds and working great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works fine - 1/16/2014
Reviewer: Weston
These mags worked just fine in my Bushmaster M4A3. Had no problems with feeding and all mags held all 30 rounds. Can't beat the price either.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating okay - in a pinch - 1/4/2014
Reviewer: RBC
The TAPCO magazine got the job done when I needed. However, it does not have the same "feel" as other magazines that are of higher quality.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating bad - 7/27/2012
Reviewer: boo
Definitely worth the few extra dollars for something better. They work fine sometimes, but I would not trust my life to them. The feed lips get weak after a while and start to volcano rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Get what you pay for - 7/2/2012
Reviewer: Aj
Bought one of these just to try a cheaper version of the PMAG. I had bad feeding problems with this mag and had to keep reinserting the mag. I would definitely pay the extra few dollars to have a good product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating So far so good - 6/18/2012
Reviewer: Bigdan
These function 100% in two different weapons. Only drawback is that for not much more, you can get a PMAG with a dust cover.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating a little rough to load at first - 6/15/2012
Reviewer: LTEMP
As expected, it was a little rough to load at first, but is getting better with a little wear. Slips right into the receiver with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco AR Intrafuse Mag - 6/12/2012
Reviewer: jgtactical
I bought four of these AR mags for my S&W M&P-15, and they work great! I have had no problems with them in the past while using them in my AK-47. These feed well, they fit great with no wobble like other mil-spec mags do, and they're durable and strong. I have dropped them and beat them up and they run just as well as the day I bought them. Would buy again for sure!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating NOT WORTH A #@+ - 5/4/2012
Reviewer: TAPCO MAGS
I HAVE ABOUT 12. MAYBE 2 WORK PROPERLY. THEY MIFDEED BADLY AND CAUSE A JAM. AFTER LOADING IT, IF YOU TAP THE MAG WRONG IT DISPENSES 1/2 TO 1/4 OF THE ROUNDS LOADED. IN A MAG POUCH, UNTOUCHED, I WILL FIND LOOSE ROUNDS OUT OF ALL OF THEM. TERRIBLE MAG. NEED TO TRY PMAG OR STICK WITH METAL MAGS SINCE I HAVEN'T HAD AN ISSUE WITH THOSE.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Windham Weaponry - 4/30/2012
Reviewer: Steven B
Easy to feed and never an issue with jamming. The texture of my rifle's finish does make it kind of hard to insert a composite magazine, but that isn't a problem. It should wear smooth soon
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 11 (110 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: