New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Magpul PMAG 30 MagLevel Polymer 30 Round Window Magazine 5.56 NATO Flat Dark Earth AR15 M16
Item Number: MAG-089
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (38 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It just works - 10/19/2012
Reviewer: Brian M
Not much to say. Build quality is great, and it just works. No misfeeds. Dust cover is handy. Window is a must.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love these - 2/21/2011
Reviewer: OregonTom
These honeys feed great and I got a good deal on them!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great price, bring them back! - 1/20/2011
Reviewer: A Dude
I bought several of these when they were available. I'd like to see them again at the price they were. I'm paying too much for them now at the stores in my area.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating andersondirty - 1/5/2011
Reviewer: andersondirty
These mags are excellent. Fed flawlessly, no misfeeds and easier to load then the aluminum mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PMAG - 10/29/2010
Reviewer: Clay
I got three of these with my Ruger 556. Outstanding! In fact, I purchased twelve more and retired all my metal AR Mags. With over 2,500 rounds, I have not had one magazine issue.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ole Pmag - 10/11/2010
Reviewer: pmag
First, I must say that the Pmag is the best mag out there. I have many different types of mags, but these take the cake. The mags are extremely durable and they function; plain and simple, no matter what! I'm a Glock fan because they just work; these mags are the Glocks of mags. Buy one and you will never go back to steel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must Buy! - 8/21/2010
Reviewer: Ralpha
Best mag hands down! Reliable, easy to clean. All and all, very well made magazine!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 6/23/2010
Reviewer: Anthony
I don't know if these really need any more reviews, but I figure I'll throw in my two cents. These things will stand up to anything. As soon as I received them, I took one out and threw it against my concrete floor as hard as I could. Not a scratch. Since then, I've purposefully been as hard on these things as I could to see if they break. They don't. I think I'll buy one and just spend a day trying to break it, but I don't think I'll be successful! These are awesome mags, plus, I like them because you don't get that metal-on-metal friction with standard mags and if they get dirty you can just open em up and clean them!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mags - 6/16/2010
Reviewer: goat
Couldn't ask for a better product as I ordered 5. I saw the quality and ordered 5 more. Which it would have been a total of 20 now that they are not available. Don't be afraid to order as much as you can afford if they come back at that great price, because you won't be disappointed. If a ban ever comes back, it will be just like gold.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best - 6/16/2010
Reviewer: MOCOP
I can not find anything wrong with this item. It fit perfect in my CMMG AR-15, and drops free, functions flawlessly. I would buy more. Beats my aluminum mags hands down and best price I've found.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (38 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.