Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Magpul PMAG 30 MagLevel Polymer 30 Round Window Magazine 5.56 NATO Flat Dark Earth AR15 M16
Item Number: MAG-089
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (41 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It just works - 10/19/2012
Reviewer: Brian M
Not much to say. Build quality is great, and it just works. No misfeeds. Dust cover is handy. Window is a must.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating poor quality but... - 9/29/2011
Reviewer: 19k
It fits snug and seems to be mil-spec, but the dust cover breaks off easily ....poor quality material, but it feeds the rounds no problem.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love these - 2/21/2011
Reviewer: OregonTom
These honeys feed great and I got a good deal on them!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great price, bring them back! - 1/20/2011
Reviewer: A Dude
I bought several of these when they were available. I'd like to see them again at the price they were. I'm paying too much for them now at the stores in my area.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating andersondirty - 1/5/2011
Reviewer: andersondirty
These mags are excellent. Fed flawlessly, no misfeeds and easier to load then the aluminum mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PMAG - 10/29/2010
Reviewer: Clay
I got three of these with my Ruger 556. Outstanding! In fact, I purchased twelve more and retired all my metal AR Mags. With over 2,500 rounds, I have not had one magazine issue.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ole Pmag - 10/11/2010
Reviewer: pmag
First, I must say that the Pmag is the best mag out there. I have many different types of mags, but these take the cake. The mags are extremely durable and they function; plain and simple, no matter what! I'm a Glock fan because they just work; these mags are the Glocks of mags. Buy one and you will never go back to steel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Hard to Lock - 9/25/2010
Reviewer: Bobcat
I have eight of these and have 3 different AR's with the bolt in the forward position you must slap the mags hard to make them lock. I cut the lock detent out of the mag and have not had a problem sence! I was not impressed with these, I have to MWO all the others so they lock on the first slap! When means they are no longer dust or water tight. No feed problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must Buy! - 8/21/2010
Reviewer: Ralpha
Best mag hands down! Reliable, easy to clean. All and all, very well made magazine!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 6/23/2010
Reviewer: Anthony
I don't know if these really need any more reviews, but I figure I'll throw in my two cents. These things will stand up to anything. As soon as I received them, I took one out and threw it against my concrete floor as hard as I could. Not a scratch. Since then, I've purposefully been as hard on these things as I could to see if they break. They don't. I think I'll buy one and just spend a day trying to break it, but I don't think I'll be successful! These are awesome mags, plus, I like them because you don't get that metal-on-metal friction with standard mags and if they get dirty you can just open em up and clean them!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (41 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: