New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Mag AR-15 5.56x45mm 20 Round Cammenga Easymag Quick Loading Magazine NSN: 1005-01-573-6771
Item Number: MAG-085
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (7 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The best I've seen yet - 3/17/2013
Reviewer: BIG "T"
No problems loading and unloading this magazine. Peice of cake better then the junk on other websites for the same money. Over all excellent product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 3/12/2013
Reviewer: BigCajunAL
Mine worked great right out of the box in my S&W M&P15 sport. Maybe i got lucky? I will buy another couple of these magazines.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Try Something New - 1/19/2013
Reviewer: Austin Smith
Magazine was very satisfying. Field tested no issues thru DPMS Oracle, and the Bushmaster, 40 rds from five different magazines flawlessly. Magazine was not hard to open at all, like others had stated. It's worth buying and trying one or two out. Personally, I like it and will use these mags 'till they are wore out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Time saver - 1/20/2011
Reviewer: venom
If you aren't strong enough to open these you should be at the gym. Not shooting guns. These easy mags are not hard at all to open.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easiest load ever - 8/24/2010
Reviewer: McLovin
I was a little concerned by folks that claimed these mags were hard to open, but I think it takes less effort to open the mag than to load a single round in a standard magazine. Once open, I could load two rounds at a time, making it far and away the fastest loose round loading mag I've seen.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mag - 4/16/2009
Reviewer: Dave
These are some great magazines. Loading them is a breeze and like the other reviewer said, it can take a little practice at first. To the guy that thinks they're hard to open... well... the mag is no harder to open on the hands than is the breaking down of your rifle for cleaning.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Revolutionary! - 3/26/2009
Reviewer: Rich
Bought 5 of these the other day and I can't believe how well they work. They're much more solid and sturdy than most other AR-15 mags. They do take a little practice learning how to quickly load the rounds from the front, but once you get the hang of it its like second nature. I'll be buying some more and I'll never go back to top loading my AR mags again!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (7 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.