Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Mag AR-15 5.56x45mm 20 Round Cammenga Easymag Quick Loading Magazine NSN: 1005-01-573-6771
Item Number: MAG-085
Our Low Price: $14.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The best I've seen yet - 3/17/2013
Reviewer: BIG "T"
No problems loading and unloading this magazine. Peice of cake better then the junk on other websites for the same money. Over all excellent product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 3/12/2013
Reviewer: BigCajunAL
Mine worked great right out of the box in my S&W M&P15 sport. Maybe i got lucky? I will buy another couple of these magazines.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Try Something New - 1/19/2013
Reviewer: Austin Smith
Magazine was very satisfying. Field tested no issues thru DPMS Oracle, and the Bushmaster, 40 rds from five different magazines flawlessly. Magazine was not hard to open at all, like others had stated. It's worth buying and trying one or two out. Personally, I like it and will use these mags 'till they are wore out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating decent but not awesome - 6/27/2011
Reviewer: charlie
This mag is a interesting but poorly designed concept. The slide to open the mag and load was just as easy to pull as it is to load a round into a standard mag. issues I had was that sometimes when seating the mag in my AR the slide would catch and open up, then either the ammo would spill or the spring would compress and cause a jam. like I said interesting but poorly designed...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Time saver - 1/20/2011
Reviewer: venom
If you aren't strong enough to open these you should be at the gym. Not shooting guns. These easy mags are not hard at all to open.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easiest load ever - 8/24/2010
Reviewer: McLovin
I was a little concerned by folks that claimed these mags were hard to open, but I think it takes less effort to open the mag than to load a single round in a standard magazine. Once open, I could load two rounds at a time, making it far and away the fastest loose round loading mag I've seen.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating No need to reinvent the wheel - 8/19/2009
Reviewer: Desperado
I bought a couple of these to try in my ARs. I experienced a few failures at first, but after a couple hundred rounds they seem to work alright. I liked the concept that you can slide it open and load a whole bunch of rounds simultaneously. It is difficult to get open, but I foresee that it is something that will loosen with repeated use. On the same note, I would expect that eventually they will become so loose that they will pop open when you don't want them too. Obviously, they will not accept most (if any) magazine accessories. They are kind of neat, but not something that I expect to get longevity out of. I would save some money and invest in the tried and true mil-spec mags or PMags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating DON'T BUY - 6/3/2009
Reviewer: gun guru
I recently bought a del-ton ar-15 and this mag came with it. First off you gotta be he-man to get it open, and second it jammed every round. I went out and got a cheapo used mag without a single jam. It makes a nice paper weight though
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Easy Mag - 5/10/2009
Reviewer: Gunny
I would have given this a 5 but these mags dont work in my DPMS AP 4. I might try mod-ing these mags alittle. It appears the bolt is getting caught on the lips of the mag. but besides that these mags appear to be well built and are in fact very easy to load. As another reviewer stated, it does take a little to get in the groove of loading these quickly, maybe 2 or 3 mags. then it comes second nature.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mag - 4/16/2009
Reviewer: Dave
These are some great magazines. Loading them is a breeze and like the other reviewer said, it can take a little practice at first. To the guy that thinks they're hard to open... well... the mag is no harder to open on the hands than is the breaking down of your rifle for cleaning.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: