Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Magpul PMAG 30 MagLevel 30 Round AR-15 Polymer Window Magazine, Black
Item Number: MAG-084
Our Low Price: $21.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 12 (119 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't beat them - 7/25/2013
Reviewer: NateY
Best mags you can buy hands down. For a couple bucks extra, the little window really is quite handy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Everyone Can't be Wrong - 8/30/2012
Reviewer: Spikes Tactical
I have always used standard (steel) AR-15 mags and would eventually get jams/misfeeds etc from them so I thought I would give these mags a try....3,000 rounds so far not a single jam, misfire, etc. Everyone was dead on about these mags. I'm stocking up on these boys and so should you
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Way better than USMC issue - 8/7/2012
Reviewer: Ex o311 usmc
While I was still active duty, I bought 14 of these for my Bushmaster carbine and these are way better than what I lugged across 29 palms for two years with my A4/M203 combo. When I came home on leave, I opened the box and saw that every one came in a sealed plastic bag from Magpul. I loaded one magazine with 28 rounds and fired each round without a failure to feed, failure to chamber, double feed, or any failure of any kind. Good magazines.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mag - 6/22/2012
Reviewer: kenbay
Great magazine. Functions as it should, and looks really good on my DPMS M4. It's also cheap. Can't beat it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Mags - 5/9/2012
Reviewer: Adam from Indiana
These mags are awesome. They feed great and bring the look out a lot. Bought four for my Bushmaster. Wish we had these when I was in the Army.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PMAG - 2/27/2012
Reviewer: Jess
These are great magazines. They feed and look great in my S&W M&P15 TS.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Damn good magazine! - 12/21/2011
Reviewer: Luke
Not only are these things durable as all hell, they're aesthetically pleasing. Definitely brought the look of my gun together.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works well on SU-16: Impressive - 11/27/2011
Reviewer: PhilR
I've bought AR magazines with "anti-tip" followers which you can easily push with your finger and tip to the point of jamming it. These Magpuls are impressive in that it is TRULY a non-tip follower. It is constrained in more than one track such that you can't force it to tilt. And yet the plastic-on-plastic contacts glide just as smooth as silk. The design is just superior to all others I've seen. And (unlike other plastic mags I've used) it drops free from my Keltec Su-16. Sweet!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mag - 10/18/2011
Reviewer: Bdog2009
If you are looking for a quality magazine then this is the one. I was a little skeptical about a plastic magazine but it was highly recommended by other guys on the job. After using the mags in my M4 they performed flawlessly. The mag seated well and there were no feeding issues. I particularly liked that a dropped magazine on concrete would not result in having to toss it. I have had several metal mags that were dropped on the top during training resulting in the tabs getting bent rendering them useless. I would usually have bullets jam and double stack. Another nice feature is the window allowing you to have a good idea of how much ammo is still on hand. The storage cover secures to the bottom of the mag so it won't get lost. I definitely give this mag the two thumbs up!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing - 9/26/2011
Reviewer: Andy
Just got back from the range....did not have a single jam or miss-feed at all, put 300 rounds through these mags. I'm use to thermold mags that always jam.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 12 (119 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: