Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Magpul PMAG Polymer 30 Round AR-15 Magazine 5.56 NATO Flat Dark Earth
Item Number: MAG-079
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice mag - 11/29/2012
Reviewer: Dale F
This is a great mag. Very resilient, good spring, and very easy to load, especially with the LULA mag loader. Fast shipping and great service from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul=#1 - 3/4/2011
Reviewer: Civilian Normal Guy
These mags are the only ones I will buy now. Tuff as nails and work w/o fail so far... Cost less than most other mags and you can get them in your choice of color to match your end game use. The windowed option is cool but I see no need for it for my application so I'll stick with the plain one's and save on cost.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better and better - 7/4/2009
Reviewer: E.T.
After some research I found the newer version of the pmag may not resemble the older but the pmag is just as reliable and strong as the older version if not more so. I use mine often and will be buying more. Thanks magpul.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GOOD - 6/14/2009
Reviewer: URQUHART
SUPERIOR MAGAZINE. QUALITY PRODUCT. FLAWLESS AT THE RANGE. GOOD FIT, FORM, AND FUNCTION.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best mag - 12/19/2008
Reviewer: cam
best mag ever. just got them yesterday. you need these don't use anything else period.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Oh yea - 12/11/2008
Reviewer: Tom
These mags are the best. No jams or failure to eject. I bought the black with window for my new Stag arms Ar.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating OH BABY!! - 11/25/2008
Reviewer: Dave L
Out of all the mags i've used these are by far the best hands down! Flawless in feeding, loading and unloading.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating mike - 9/23/2008
Reviewer: Mike
The only mag you should put in your AR. Period.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mags - 9/11/2008
Reviewer: Enthusiast
Great mags! Function without any hickups. Definitely better than most metal mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MagPul - 8/29/2008
Reviewer: Enthusiast
Great mags. Can't be beat.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: