New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Magpul PMAG Polymer 30 Round AR-15 Magazine 5.56 NATO Flat Dark Earth
Item Number: MAG-079
Our Low Price: $39.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice mag - 11/29/2012
Reviewer: Dale F
This is a great mag. Very resilient, good spring, and very easy to load, especially with the LULA mag loader. Fast shipping and great service from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating quality mag - 7/19/2011
Reviewer: zombiekiller
Great mag. built strong. fits real nice in my Bushmaster. I will be buying more real soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul=#1 - 3/4/2011
Reviewer: Civilian Normal Guy
These mags are the only ones I will buy now. Tuff as nails and work w/o fail so far... Cost less than most other mags and you can get them in your choice of color to match your end game use. The windowed option is cool but I see no need for it for my application so I'll stick with the plain one's and save on cost.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating You're right, not the same - 7/4/2009
Reviewer: E.T.
Was going to order some more but I grabbed one I just received and it's not nearly as well built as the photo shows. Much cheaper and thinner. Love ya CTD but you need to update your photo. Shame on you magpul.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better and better - 7/4/2009
Reviewer: E.T.
After some research I found the newer version of the pmag may not resemble the older but the pmag is just as reliable and strong as the older version if not more so. I use mine often and will be buying more. Thanks magpul.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not the same PMag - 6/14/2009
Reviewer: Jeff
These are not the same magazines shown in the picture. The sidewalls are thinner and the redesigned, "improved" M-series are not as sturdy as the pre-March, '09 magazines. They are still fine for casual range use, but you should seriously stress-test this new design prior to committing them to a professional role. Brand new, out of the bag, each one of the magazines I ordered failed the Go/Nogo gage integrated into the snap cover. The rounds are not held securely after even a two-week storage period and the magazine rattle loudly when fully loaded. Again, it's a great magazine for range use, but don't rely on previous "advertising" to convince you of the Magpul quality. As far as I'm concerned, Magpul dropped the ball in their attempt to fill all their orders...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GOOD - 6/14/2009
Reviewer: URQUHART
SUPERIOR MAGAZINE. QUALITY PRODUCT. FLAWLESS AT THE RANGE. GOOD FIT, FORM, AND FUNCTION.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great stuff - 12/29/2008
Reviewer: Ofc. Larry M
Haven't been to the range yet(ice/20-30mph winds) but these look good load easey, even number 30. Great with magpuls. Wish we had them at work!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best mag - 12/19/2008
Reviewer: cam
best mag ever. just got them yesterday. you need these don't use anything else period.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Oh yea - 12/11/2008
Reviewer: Tom
These mags are the best. No jams or failure to eject. I bought the black with window for my new Stag arms Ar.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.