New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
AR-15 .223/5.56 NATO 30 Round Aluminum Magazine
Item Number: MAG-0683
Our Low Price: $10.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 4/14/2014
Reviewer: James
Perfect. This product is exactly as advertised and matchs the factory Mossberg mag that came with my gun. Its just what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 4/14/2014
Reviewer: James
Perfect. This product is exactly as advertised and matchs the factory Mossberg mag that came with my gun. Its just what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No Probs-Highly Recommend - 4/10/2014
Reviewer: AV
I have over a dozen of these mags, excellent for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice mags - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: Wes
Picked up four of these mags for my Bushmaster AR-15. No feed problems and very happy especially with the price. I would order more of these mags in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mossberg Mags - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: Mike Virginia
These mags are great! They fit and function in my PSA, RRA, R-Guns, and S&W rifles as well as my Noveske pistol. Smooth aluminum with nice followers that work as good than my pmags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mossberg ar-15 mag - 2/27/2014
Reviewer: Echoman
I picked up three of these mags for a good price. I ran all three without no mis-feed's. I will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easy Breezy - 2/14/2014
Reviewer: NW100
These clips slip in and out with ease. No hang ups or jams. Good solid clips!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Value in a 30-rd mag! - 2/10/2014
Reviewer: mdallison
If you are looking for an aluminum USGI-style 30-rd mag with anti-tilt follower, this is the best value out there! Combine that with CTD's fast shipping and you've got a winner here. I ordered 2 and will definitely be ordering at least 2 more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice mags - 2/4/2014
Reviewer: sterlin
These are very nice mags. Mossberg made cant beat the price..shipping was quick and effortless..
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating will buy more - 2/1/2014
Reviewer: stubrew65
first off cant beat the price. You cant go wrong, second, its made by Mossberg, third, excellent finish.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.