Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
AR-15 .223/5.56 NATO 30 Round Aluminum Magazine
Item Number: MAG-0683
Our Low Price: $13.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Alum mags - 7/5/2014
Reviewer: MidnightRambler
Loads and shoots fine. Fit my Windham Weaponery AR just fine. I think these alum mags were originally meant to be light, strong and disposable under combat conditions.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Dont Hesitate! Worth the $ - 6/6/2014
Reviewer: PrepperMe
So ive had these in my cart til i could afford to buy a large order from a warehouse, they actually sat at $5 for awhile but jumped to $10 a few days before i ordered, either way, Buy Them! Fed great, loaded and unloaded just as well! Theyre Mossberg but they work great, springs may need a lil breaking in but after loading and unloading a few times theyre GTG!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Dsell - 5/3/2014
Reviewer: Dsell
Great price. Worked great in my S&W and my Bushmaster.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SHOULD HAVE ORDERED MORE! - 5/2/2014
Reviewer: JShu
I ordered 20 of these when they were cheaper. When they came in and I pulled the first one out I immediately went back on CTD to order more. But the price had gone up. EXCELLENT MAGS
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cant Beat Them - 5/2/2014
Reviewer: Kingtut
I bought these on a one day "special", and couldnt have been happier with the price or CTD. They got them to me fast. Im a budget minded gun owner and these worked flawlessly in My Anderson Lower AR15, That i put together. If they work in mine, theyd work on anything. They fed perfect, came in and out perfect, bolt stayed open when last round was fired. What more is there?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal - 5/2/2014
Reviewer: Tony
Awesome mags got them at $5 a piece anti tilt followers are awesome took all 10 to the range function flawessly great shipping thanks ctd
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent low budget mag - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: peppler
Been buying these every time I buy ammo and they work great with zero problems. I bought them since I trusted the Mossberg brand, but now I buy them because I've tested and trust the product
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Magazines - 4/23/2014
Reviewer: Don
These Mossberg mags are made by D&H. D&H cage code is stamped into the mag along with date of manufacture. Feature a teflon finish, yellow Magpul follower and corrosion resistant USGI spring. High quality mags from a premier USGI manufacturer. Completely reliable in all my ARs. Lock up solid. Drop freely. Buy with confidence.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 4/14/2014
Reviewer: James
Perfect. This product is exactly as advertised and matchs the factory Mossberg mag that came with my gun. Its just what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 4/14/2014
Reviewer: James
Perfect. This product is exactly as advertised and matchs the factory Mossberg mag that came with my gun. Its just what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: