New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
AR-15 .223/5.56 NATO 30 Round Aluminum Magazine
Item Number: MAG-0683
Our Low Price: $10.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 4/14/2014
Reviewer: James
Perfect. This product is exactly as advertised and matchs the factory Mossberg mag that came with my gun. Its just what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 4/14/2014
Reviewer: James
Perfect. This product is exactly as advertised and matchs the factory Mossberg mag that came with my gun. Its just what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No Probs-Highly Recommend - 4/10/2014
Reviewer: AV
I have over a dozen of these mags, excellent for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice mags - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: Wes
Picked up four of these mags for my Bushmaster AR-15. No feed problems and very happy especially with the price. I would order more of these mags in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mossberg Mags - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: Mike Virginia
These mags are great! They fit and function in my PSA, RRA, R-Guns, and S&W rifles as well as my Noveske pistol. Smooth aluminum with nice followers that work as good than my pmags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mossberg ar-15 mag - 2/27/2014
Reviewer: Echoman
I picked up three of these mags for a good price. I ran all three without no mis-feed's. I will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating It's a Trap! - 2/26/2014
Reviewer: OK Shooter
"An AR-15 mag for $10... why not?" I thought. After all, Mossberg usually makes decent stuff. WRONG! Put this in one of my ARs. Seating problems, lots of misfeeds. Switched guns. Same problem. Switched back to legacy mags for both rifles, problems went away. A bad mag is like a bad sandwich: it's more work than it's worth to fix it, so I just threw it away and ordered something else to get rid of the bad taste in my mouth.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Price - Quality - 2/22/2014
Reviewer: Shorty
Purchased 2 mags to round off my basic load of 12 mags per weapon. Seem like good quality mags when compared to my GI issue 30 rd mags. Will take them out soon to the range and try out. Bottom Line; cant beat the price. If they work well I plan to buy more to replace some GI issue 20 rounds that I have. Safe shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Easy Breezy - 2/14/2014
Reviewer: NW100
These clips slip in and out with ease. No hang ups or jams. Good solid clips!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Value in a 30-rd mag! - 2/10/2014
Reviewer: mdallison
If you are looking for an aluminum USGI-style 30-rd mag with anti-tilt follower, this is the best value out there! Combine that with CTD's fast shipping and you've got a winner here. I ordered 2 and will definitely be ordering at least 2 more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.