Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Mako E-Lander Steel .223/5.56 NATO AR-15 Magazine 30 Rounds
Item Number: MAG-0581
Our Low Price: $9.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mag for the price! - 7/27/2014
Reviewer: Red
I ordered 6 of these mags and wish i would have bought these earlier in the year. High quality and will be buying more soon. Highly recommend the mako E mag, fits perfectly in my olympic arms ar- 15. cycles great too!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Should have started with these - 7/21/2014
Reviewer: Scotia
I should have started with these mags first, I would have saved a ton of $$$ The only draw back I can find with them after running 1k+ rounds...is that the mag is a little heavier than some P-mags. Not sure what the actual weight difference is but it is noticeable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 7/6/2014
Reviewer: C.A.C
I ordered theses magazines to try out after wanting a bullet proof, strong reliable mag. I was impressed by the strength and thickness of the steel and they compared favorably to the steel HK mags, but at a ridiculously low price for the quality. They take 30 rounds easily and the followers work as designed. I attempted drop test with one fully loaded onto concrete. Lost several rounds, but after 8 drops, some landing squarely on the feed lips, I was able to dust it off, top off the rounds and run a full magazine with no issues. Full pmag Gen 2 split after 6 drops, but still ran as well. Aluminum GI mags deformed on first drop and would not retain rounds after two drops onto the feed lips. I will be ordering more as I teach with an AR and will see how the hold up long term.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best 5.56 mags - 5/6/2014
Reviewer: Tim.
These mags are my new favorites. Very sturdy, feed dependably, and the price can't be beat.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mako E-Lander - 3/23/2014
Reviewer: CHayes
First ar-15 magazines I have ever bought, work great and intend to buy more later this year.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good magazine - 3/21/2014
Reviewer: magazine
nice heavy magazine. I haven't fired tested it yet, but by the look and feel of the magazine, it will do well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great in all my AR's - 3/16/2014
Reviewer: Appalachian_American
bought 12 mags, loaded 28 rds. in 6 of them. Ran 2 mags each in my Bushmaster, S&W M&P, and DPMS. No problems and I do like the coating on these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mako E-Lander steel 30 rd Mag - 11/17/2013
Reviewer: RustyG
Like it so well I am placing another order for three more. Flawless and very positive lock into my Del-Ton receiver. Perfect no slop fit, drops out text book perfect when mag release is depressed. Excellent metal workmanship and should last a long time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Solid Mags - 5/13/2013
Reviewer: Patrick
I bought this magazine to test beside my Pmags. As far as I can tell it feeds just fine no fail to feeds after 200 rounds. Fit perfectly in my Delton AR15. Will be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing - 2/19/2013
Reviewer: Zach
This is the best quality magazine I have ever bought. Out of all my pmags, lancers, and TAPCO magazines, this one takes the top spot. I wish I would have picked up more when they were available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: