New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Mako E-Lander Steel .223/5.56 NATO AR-15 Magazine 30 Rounds
Item Number: MAG-0581
Our Low Price: $11.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Contrary to What I was told - 4/24/2014
Reviewer: PREPPERMIKE2012
I ordered eight of these because it seemed a sin to own a AR15 and not have anything but POLY mags, so I looked around and found these mags to be interesting. Some of the things I saw on YT and I do not know what version MAGS were being used and I should say the mags I rcvd were new and in display packaging. Things I saw; Would not load 30 rounds, Would not seat (lock)in Magwell, would not lock with closed bolt, Mag release was extremely hard to depress with MAG in well. All of these faults I saw after I made my purchase, so it was disturbing. Things I know about the product I got: None of the above proved to be correct with the mags I got. The finish is fantastic, the operation worked perfectly with my CMMG AR15 lower. The price was very good and I consider these a very good option if your looking for quality NEW steel mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mako E-Lander - 3/23/2014
Reviewer: CHayes
First ar-15 magazines I have ever bought, work great and intend to buy more later this year.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good magazine - 3/21/2014
Reviewer: magazine
nice heavy magazine. I haven't fired tested it yet, but by the look and feel of the magazine, it will do well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating only one problem - 3/16/2014
Reviewer: narmer
I bought 3 of these and put about 70 rounds on them with no problems. They feed well and drop out easily from the well. But, I have to take their word that they are 30 round mags because I'll be damned it I can get 30 into them. Maybe after I use them some more, the spring loosen up a bit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great in all my AR's - 3/16/2014
Reviewer: Appalachian_American
bought 12 mags, loaded 28 rds. in 6 of them. Ran 2 mags each in my Bushmaster, S&W M&P, and DPMS. No problems and I do like the coating on these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mako E-Lander steel 30 rd Mag - 11/17/2013
Reviewer: RustyG
Like it so well I am placing another order for three more. Flawless and very positive lock into my Del-Ton receiver. Perfect no slop fit, drops out text book perfect when mag release is depressed. Excellent metal workmanship and should last a long time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Solid Mags - 5/13/2013
Reviewer: Patrick
I bought this magazine to test beside my Pmags. As far as I can tell it feeds just fine no fail to feeds after 200 rounds. Fit perfectly in my Delton AR15. Will be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing - 2/19/2013
Reviewer: Zach
This is the best quality magazine I have ever bought. Out of all my pmags, lancers, and TAPCO magazines, this one takes the top spot. I wish I would have picked up more when they were available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating ok - 1/30/2013
Reviewer: justin
magazine is great but it takes ALOT of force to put it in and to lock into place. i have a smith and wesson m&p 15. next time ill stick with magpul pmags
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.