New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Mag AR-15 Drum 90 Round MWG Clear Plastic Includes Stripper Clips and Loader
Item Number: MAG-055
Our Low Price: $84.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect - 10/26/2012
Reviewer: the can hunter
So I bought this about a year ago. I have a Bushmaster M4. I've shot a little over 700 rounds through this drum and I have never had a single jam or problem. The drum keeps up with my slide fire stock or bump fire stock. It works great with my bipod. Only one thing: it's very large. It's a very nice drum. I do recommend this because my uncle bought three 100 round drums for $150 each and two of them broke in 20 minutes. He is trying to sell the third one. Trust me - buy this one. It works and it looks sick on the wall.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Dependable - 8/26/2010
Reviewer: Jas18D
I've ordered a few of these in the past and one more today and I've got nothing but great things to say about them. I carried one in the early days of Afghanistan with no problems. I'm left-handed so the weight offset wasn't any particular issue. You do want to watch the dust, but it's not a mag killer. It's plastic, yes, but it's really durable plastic. As long as you take care of your equipment and don't leave it laying around in the dirt, it's a reliable mag that will serve you well. One of my mags went through an explosion in Najaf and STILL worked! Now that I'm a civilian I still keep a couple of these around as I am a rancher and a pilot, and it's a lot easier to keep 90rds in the mag than it is to pack 3x30. There are a ton of these mags currently floating around the 7th Special Forces Group and simply put, we don't endorse equipment that's crap.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sweet - 7/5/2010
Reviewer: HoustonUser
Loved it.. no misfeeds on Bushmaster AR 15 Girlfriend 5'1" 100 lbs had no problems either.. Will order another- why lose targets due to reaching for more mags?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Drum! - 3/24/2010
Reviewer: Brad
This drum is great! Super high quality. No jams whatsoever. Better than the Beta in my opinion.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Have owned for a year - 8/14/2009
Reviewer: Z-Day Merc
I have owned this mag for a year now, have used it many times and have never had A problem. 90 rounds of ammo is a great advantage in a firefight as it gives you fire superiority. I would trust my life with this mag. The construction is very solid and the loader is smooth and crisp. When the last microchip goes out I will be able to defend myself from whatever is out there, weather they be zombies or not.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for the price. - 11/26/2008
Reviewer: Cfx
Less than half the price of the beta, which only holds ten more rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome - 9/5/2008
Reviewer: Captainbipto
Purchased a while back. Hasn't jammed yet. Loader works great. Get them while you can before they are banned again!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 90 Rounder Great - 1/18/2007
Reviewer: James
The 90 Rounder is great to use. Light weight, durable & dependible. Looking forward to getting another one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.