Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Mag AK-47 7.62x39mm 20 Round TAPCO INTRAFUSE Black Rugged Polymer Construction Lifetime Warrant
Item Number: MAG-043
Our Low Price: $7.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Mag - 7/9/2014
Reviewer: Trapper989
It's only a 20 round mag but it fits and feeds perfect in my AK. It also doesn't hang down nearly as far as the 30 rounder. I have a few of these and really like them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works - 4/8/2013
Reviewer: tantango down
As most of you know AK type rifles vary quite a bit but these work absolutely flawlessly in my converted saiga. Very well made and smooth and I didn't have to modify them in any way. If they fit just a little tight just break them in and you'll have no regrets
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco Intrafuse - 3/6/2013
Reviewer: itsmyname
ordered 2 of these for my wasr,fit the gun perfectly, no filing required, also fed through flawlessly, only downfall was me not ordering more while they had em in stock
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating purchase - 1/11/2012
Reviewer: chase
Great mag for my weapon. Works well and does its job.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating be more accurate - 10/27/2011
Reviewer: Jason
I just picked up a few of these for my MAC90 and I really like them. Fits in the gun nice and tight. And the shorter mag works better with my foregrip (30rd mag I had to have it about 1.5" further foreward to fit the mag in) and also with my bipod. Basically, it slims the gun up a bit which I like. But if you REALLY need the extra 10rds of a 30rd mag... then get a shotgun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mags - 10/1/2011
Reviewer: Moonshade
I love these mags. I have 12 for my Saiga AK & have had no issues at all with them after at least running 200 rnds through each. I highly recommend these. I get the 20 rnd mags to keep with local laws & because they drop the weight down a bit & increase maneuverability.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco 20 rd AK mag - 9/19/2011
Reviewer: Bill
Very good product. Fit my rifle very good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sar-1 - 9/15/2011
Reviewer: D.
I Ordered 2 of them for a Roma Sar-1 they fit in great with little to no wobble, but a little tight for the first time going in to the rifle after that they go in just like a 30rd still mag. I didn't have to do any modding to the mags or the rifle. I will be buying more of them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Draco - 8/31/2011
Reviewer: Rufus
This mag works flawlessly in my Draco AK. Fit was a little tight, but as you use the mag it shaves off a little of the polymer to give you a custom-like fit. One of the best products I've ever purchased from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 1975 Wasr 10 - 6/29/2011
Reviewer: Russ
I have tried many mags for my notoriuosly imperfect WASR 10, everything from the standard metal to aftermarket plastic composite in 5,20 and 30 round cofigurations. After a 5 cent mod to my mag well I tried the Tapco 20 round which is my preference size, it fit like a glove no wobble of any kind in any direction period!. The follower is solid and there was no loose fitting rounds and no jams of any kind, nice very sturdy construction compaired to others. For me this will be by mag of choice from now on.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: