New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
Mag AK-47 7.62x39mm 30 Rounds TAPCO INTRAFUSE Dark Earth Rugged Polymer Construction Lifetime Warranty
Item Number: MAG-039
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Decent mag - 10/23/2011
Reviewer: MLRyan
I use them in my Wasr-10 and they work great. I've never had a problem and they fit perfectly. That being said, they won't fit in my roommate's AK Draco.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good 4 Mak 90 - 7/1/2011
Reviewer: Tat2 for dirt
These mags rule. I have some in all colors. Feeds perfect, never, ever had a misfeed,and I dunno what some people are saying about sitting too high in Mak 90, it fits perfect, like a glove, in my Norinco Mak.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco mags - 5/16/2011
Reviewer: J Teska
I love the smooth flawless feeding of these mags, they are great with rapid fire bursts and dumping mags. I was cautious at first but learned quickly after seeing what TAPCO mags did for an SKS. When other mags failed tapco was perfect. I love the extra thickness designed for WASR AK's they fit tight enough to make the weapon feel a little more like it was made well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good mag - 2/17/2011
Reviewer: Raven
Its a tapco mag...it matches my furniture and functions flawlessly, its as simple as that...and for all you saiga people read your owners manual almost all standard ak mags require tedious fitting in order to work.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating These mags a tough - 12/29/2010
Reviewer: Julian
These Tapco mags are tough as nails. I haven't had one feeding issue at all with any of my Tapco mags. Good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mag - 12/2/2009
Reviewer: 5StarGeneral
Great Mag, fits my Draco pistol right out of the package without any modification. Dead on color match for my "TAPCO" grip and handguard. The only issue worth noting was that my mags would only load 28 rounds for the 1st couple of reloads. The mags have since been loosened up, loading and feeding all 30 rounds without a problem.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Mag - 9/30/2009
Reviewer: RDT
Great Mag. Works Great in WASR. No problems. Looks even better once painted.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits Great - 2/14/2009
Reviewer: Armed In Texas
I got this to replace the two stock metal magazines that came with a Romanian AK I got at a local gun store a while back. The magazine fit perfectly with no filing and was an ease to load.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.