Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
Mag AK-47 7.62x39mm 30 Rounds TAPCO INTRAFUSE Dark Earth Rugged Polymer Construction Lifetime Warranty
Item Number: MAG-039
Our Low Price: $9.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Didn't work great with my SGL21 - 6/18/2012
Reviewer: Ben
I bought one of these in dark earth and a 20 rounder in black for my SGL21. I could barely get the mags in and scraped a lot of the Parkerized finish off the mag release. I filed down the little tang on the back of the mag, which made them go in smoother than they had, but is nowhere near as smooth as my Arsenal factory mag. Also, after one trip to the range, the feed lips were pretty marred up. Other than fitment, I really liked the look, feel, and weight of these. Shame they didn't work well with the SGL21 I picked up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating new mag - 4/22/2012
Reviewer: mike
I bought one for my AK. When I insert it, it goes in really hard. I have to click back the eject lever to make sure it's in all the way. Might have to do some filing on it to make it fit right, so it's smooth in and out. Happy with it though. Looks good on my gun and probably will buy another one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Decent mag - 10/23/2011
Reviewer: MLRyan
I use them in my Wasr-10 and they work great. I've never had a problem and they fit perfectly. That being said, they won't fit in my roommate's AK Draco.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Tapco Mag 30rd - 10/18/2011
Reviewer: Rick
I haven't shot it yet, but thats not what this review is about. My WASR had the wobbling mag problem that most do, and the tapco mag fixed it. It fit great, no wobble. However....the magazine is easily ejected without pressing the eject lever :/. This worries me, I hope it doesn't fall out when I shoot it. It comes out with just a little more force than it takes to insert. I'll have to wait and see, you can bet I will write a review when I do. Up until now though it has solved the wobble problem and besides that there is nothing wrong with it so I will give it 4 bullets. BTW cheaperthandirt is awesome, fast shipping, great price, they're awesome. thanks guys
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating So far great - 7/18/2011
Reviewer: Bammer Slammer
These mags feed and function perfectly, but I can see the lips of the mags possibly having problems if left loaded for sometime. I may just be being skeptical and that might not be fair, but that's why I'm giving them 4 bullets instead of 5.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good 4 Mak 90 - 7/1/2011
Reviewer: Tat2 for dirt
These mags rule. I have some in all colors. Feeds perfect, never, ever had a misfeed,and I dunno what some people are saying about sitting too high in Mak 90, it fits perfect, like a glove, in my Norinco Mak.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco mags - 5/16/2011
Reviewer: J Teska
I love the smooth flawless feeding of these mags, they are great with rapid fire bursts and dumping mags. I was cautious at first but learned quickly after seeing what TAPCO mags did for an SKS. When other mags failed tapco was perfect. I love the extra thickness designed for WASR AK's they fit tight enough to make the weapon feel a little more like it was made well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good mag - 2/17/2011
Reviewer: Raven
Its a tapco mag...it matches my furniture and functions flawlessly, its as simple as that...and for all you saiga people read your owners manual almost all standard ak mags require tedious fitting in order to work.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating These mags a tough - 12/29/2010
Reviewer: Julian
These Tapco mags are tough as nails. I haven't had one feeding issue at all with any of my Tapco mags. Good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Tapco / SGL21 Problem - 11/1/2010
Reviewer: Modify?
Just bought this mag and it does not work in the Arsenal Saiga SGL21 AK-47. I can’t even get it to go in, so I am not very happy. Anyone know how to modify this Tapco mag, so that it will work in an Arsenal Saiga SGL21?
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: