Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
AK-47 7.62x39mm European Magazine Blued 30 Rounds with Rib Back Ridge Used Grade I
Item Number: MAG-029
Our Low Price: $35.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (76 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent choice! - 5/7/2014
Reviewer: Nick H.
Bought 4, and found them in great shape. 3 tight, 1 tiny wobble. Fire the heck out of them, no grease, little wipedown! Great little number!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice mags - 3/5/2013
Reviewer: Godfather
Purchased 3, all in great shape, not even dirty but I cleaned and oiled them... Like New!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Good - 2/25/2013
Reviewer: Patriot
Magazines were in excellent condition. All steel, even the follower. Haven't tested them yet, but I would bet good money that they work flawlessly. Will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 2/4/2013
Reviewer: Erik
These are the only mags that my AK never has issues with, I love them. Surplus is the only way to go!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy - 9/16/2012
Reviewer: justme
I bought these to increase my mag count, plus I wanted to get some metal mags in my gear box. They came as a brand spanking new, never been used mag, each in its own plastic bag. Clean and ready to use. Functions great. If you're looking for a well made mag, these are the real deal. I will be buying more. CTD, once again, you came through with a great product at a fair price and shipped it in a timely manner. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ak mags - 8/26/2012
Reviewer: tony
I bought 6 of these.....each one has minimal mag wobble....all functioned flawlessly....no malfunctions.....I recommend cleaning the magazines before using them...inside and out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best AK Mags - 8/20/2012
Reviewer: D1N0
I bought six of these mags over the past two months. I bought two mags first to see the condition and how they functioned. The mags were great so I ordered four more. I did take them apart and give them a good cleaning, but I do that to every Surplus mag I get. In my opinion, these European mags are some of the best AK mags you can buy. I will be ordering more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mags - 6/25/2012
Reviewer: Mozzis
I bought 5 mags & they all came in a zip loc bag, some had more freeze than others, no thing that a little rubbing couldn't cure. They all came delivered in 3 days time, and all work great. I will be buying more of the same mags, they work great in my AK/47
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Can't beat it - 6/6/2012
Reviewer: Dale
Bought two of these. One was shiny, clean, and fit well in my WASR-10/63. The other one had a very rough surface and was covered in gunk, most likely to prevent rust. But when I tried to put it in my AK, it was really tight. It still went in there, but I kinda had to force it. I believe it just needs a little sanding on the sides and it would fit great. Plan on getting more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AK mag - 5/22/2012
Reviewer: rybur
Don't let the picture fool you. It came in a bag well greased and looks completely brand new. No dings, dents, scratches, wear, you name it. Looks completely brand spankin' new. Have not used it yet to test reliability, but being an AK steel mag, I bet it will be just fine. Buy this, you won't regret it. Feels more solid than the Tapco polymer one for obvious reasons. Thick steel on the feeder lips. Very satisfied with fast shipping. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (76 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: