New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
AK-47 7.62x39mm European Magazine Blued 30 Rounds with Rib Back Ridge Used Grade I
Item Number: MAG-029
Our Low Price: $35.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 15 (145 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent choice! - 5/7/2014
Reviewer: Nick H.
Bought 4, and found them in great shape. 3 tight, 1 tiny wobble. Fire the heck out of them, no grease, little wipedown! Great little number!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Like New condition! - 10/12/2013
Reviewer: Rusty
Great condition, like new. They were a tad bit looser than my Russian mags, but not complaining, they still fit great and were in great condition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Buy - 4/22/2013
Reviewer: Gerald
Bought four and they all fit flawlessly . No guessing, just place in the magazine well and they lock in place. Will by more
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great - 3/29/2013
Reviewer: USA
Worth every penny!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice mags - 3/5/2013
Reviewer: Godfather
Purchased 3, all in great shape, not even dirty but I cleaned and oiled them... Like New!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Good - 2/25/2013
Reviewer: Patriot
Magazines were in excellent condition. All steel, even the follower. Haven't tested them yet, but I would bet good money that they work flawlessly. Will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Average at best - 2/20/2013
Reviewer: Vad
Bought one of these just to see how it fit in a new WASR I bought. Wobbled quite a bit compared to the 2 similar steel mags I got with the WASR. Not really impressed, but it was in very good condition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Good but could be much better. - 2/4/2013
Reviewer: American Viking
The mag I bought has rust all around the top edges and on the top of the inside. It doenst want to lock into position unless you give it a hard tap. Im going to look into removing the rust. Once the rust is removed I believe that the mag will lock in to position. Other than that no probelms.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 2/4/2013
Reviewer: Erik
These are the only mags that my AK never has issues with, I love them. Surplus is the only way to go!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Mags but... - 10/6/2012
Reviewer: Bob
These are great, high quality, steel magazines. I got these brand new, straight from the factory, it appears. No wear and appear not to have used at all. However, one draw back is that they would not fit into my Vector underfolder AK until I filed down the front of the feed lips with a jeweler's file. On the front of these mags, there is a tiny bit of metal that is not flush with the top of the magazine on the front of the clamp. Five minutes of filing and the problem is solved; they fit. I have compared these mags side by side with some of my older mags, where the front of those mags metal front clamp were flush. I'm not sure why these mags have that little bit of metal protruding upward on the front end, since I can't find that flaw in any of my other mags. But, like I said, a slight bit of filing will fix that problem.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 15 (145 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.