Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Mag AK-47  20 Round Tanker Magazine Hungarian Unissued Condition Blued Steel Grade I
Item Number: MAG-028
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (34 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best out there - 9/8/2012
Reviewer: Regular Guy
Best AK mags I've ever owned, and I've tried quite a few. I love the compact size, sturdy construction, and absolutely superb fit and finish. These snap into my rifle with ZERO wobble, perfect fit. These are incredible. Already bought quite a few, but these are so fantastic that I'm tempted to buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Metal has it - 8/4/2012
Reviewer: justme
I bought one to start. I wanted to be sure the mag was the real deal. I could not be happier. It looked brand new, but a little dirty. I cleaned it up, slapped it in, and all is well. Functions well and it is a well made mag. CTD came through again. I will be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect fit - 5/19/2012
Reviewer: Rosco
I have a WASR and have a real hard time getting mags to fit. All the poly mags are too tight and even some of the metal ones don't want to fit very well, but this one fit perfectly. Also feeds the Brown Bear HP rounds without any problems. I will be buying more of them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Mag - 10/23/2011
Reviewer: AK fan
I have a WASR 10/63, and every other mag I have tried is a real tight fit. This mag fits perfectly! I definitely will order more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What a deal! - 5/27/2011
Reviewer: Spectre520
Best deal they have there. Mine looked like they sat on the shelf for the past 30 years. No dents, dings, rust, and good finish. I am ordering more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Mags in My SKS - 5/18/2011
Reviewer: MD Shooter
I bought three of these from CTD and I like 'em! They feed well, fit nice and snug in my modified Chinese SKS, and they're just the right length for bench shooting. I'm very glad to have found a 20 round magazine because Brown Bear (AMM-646) comes in 20-round boxes and because I live in Maryland, which limit magazine capacity to 20 rounds. I'm saving my pennies to buy a couple more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Magazine - 1/5/2011
Reviewer: Bob S.
I'm very happy with the two magazines I got and will buy a few more. Costs more than surplus 30rd mags but handy and more manageable in tight situations. The magazines were different however. One had no scratches while the other did show minor signs of use and looks to be slightly better made and fit my WASR perfectly. I had to file the unscratched magazine near the front of the magwell to get it to insert. No real problem, just a nuisance.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Mags - 12/26/2010
Reviewer: B3
I bought two nice mags with a few little scratches, but not bad. They fit my milled Lancaster AK nice and tight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 20rd - 12/23/2010
Reviewer: Brian
I just bought my second 20rd mag. Both mags look brand new and function perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating better then expected - 12/7/2010
Reviewer: defender of the weak
Shipping from Cheaper Than Dirt is faster than lightning and this mag is more than I expected, the quality is far superior to anything else I found, I will order more and don’t hesitate to get you some, it's worth the money, plus like other reviewers 20 rds to me is the perfect balance between firepower and comfortable carry.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (34 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: