Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Mag AK-47  20 Round Tanker Magazine Hungarian Unissued Condition Blued Steel Grade I
Item Number: MAG-028
Our Low Price: $29.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (45 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating GREAT MAG - 12/16/2012
Reviewer: BCO
Great mag. Works well. Solid and unused.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Worth the money! - 10/31/2012
Reviewer: aea690
The mag came in a plastic bag that said it was in "unissued condition." I'm not sure I believe this, based on the wear marks and polished areas where the cartridges were slid into place. That being said, it is still in excellent condition. No rust, VERY few marks, loads and feeds flawlessly, and sticks out about 6 1/4 inches below my WASR, which keeps it very maneuverable, yet provides higher capacity. Quality mag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating fish tanker - 9/24/2012
Reviewer: Dmichigan
My tanker had a good sized dent on the exterior. Took it apart to inspect and the spring was red, rust red. I think it was stored in a fish tank all these years. Glad I only ordered one, last one for me. Grade 1? Not.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best out there - 9/8/2012
Reviewer: Regular Guy
Best AK mags I've ever owned, and I've tried quite a few. I love the compact size, sturdy construction, and absolutely superb fit and finish. These snap into my rifle with ZERO wobble, perfect fit. These are incredible. Already bought quite a few, but these are so fantastic that I'm tempted to buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Metal has it - 8/4/2012
Reviewer: justme
I bought one to start. I wanted to be sure the mag was the real deal. I could not be happier. It looked brand new, but a little dirty. I cleaned it up, slapped it in, and all is well. Functions well and it is a well made mag. CTD came through again. I will be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect fit - 5/19/2012
Reviewer: Rosco
I have a WASR and have a real hard time getting mags to fit. All the poly mags are too tight and even some of the metal ones don't want to fit very well, but this one fit perfectly. Also feeds the Brown Bear HP rounds without any problems. I will be buying more of them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Fine - 2/12/2012
Reviewer: jlynnj
Order received two days after placed. Very nice. Typical of CTD. Mags fit perfectly in my modified Saiga. I would have rated them (I bought 3)five bullets except for one issue. One of the mags appear to have been tampered with with a screwdriver. Whomever did this did not know how the base plate works. The base plate was pried up severely and shipped with this damage. Easy fix. This mag as well as the other two look and run perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Mag - 10/23/2011
Reviewer: AK fan
I have a WASR 10/63, and every other mag I have tried is a real tight fit. This mag fits perfectly! I definitely will order more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What a deal! - 5/27/2011
Reviewer: Spectre520
Best deal they have there. Mine looked like they sat on the shelf for the past 30 years. No dents, dings, rust, and good finish. I am ordering more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Mags in My SKS - 5/18/2011
Reviewer: MD Shooter
I bought three of these from CTD and I like 'em! They feed well, fit nice and snug in my modified Chinese SKS, and they're just the right length for bench shooting. I'm very glad to have found a 20 round magazine because Brown Bear (AMM-646) comes in 20-round boxes and because I live in Maryland, which limit magazine capacity to 20 rounds. I'm saving my pennies to buy a couple more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (45 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: