Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
Mag AK-47 7.62x39mm Military Contract Polymer 30 Round New Unissued Condition IMI Industries
Item Number: MAG-025
Our Low Price: $12.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best AK mag you can get - 10/23/2014
Reviewer: Scotti
Best you can get fits perfectly in my Wasr 10 and RPK. What else can I say Jewish people make great products and a fair price. Wish I saw these before I ordered a bunch of Tapcos and buying these help support Israel. Will buy many more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ak mag - 7/25/2014
Reviewer: david_45
Good mag all around feeds goods I like it
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: Big G
Worked great, no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Mags - 12/2/2013
Reviewer: Mikey J
I have no complaints with these. Bought a couple for my WASR-10. Fits well, feeds well, doesn't wobble. Not to bad for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Mag - 3/16/2013
Reviewer: couger169@hotmail.com
I bought three of these mags for my WASR 10. Like many other polymer mags you may have to use a little man strength to get them to seat the first time, but they fit perfectly every time after. Great mag, very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sweet! - 3/11/2013
Reviewer: Sammy
Fits my Arsenal sam7k pistol perfect, feeds perfect, and looks great! Time will tell how durable it is.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits like a glove.. - 2/28/2013
Reviewer: Vad
Fits perfectly in my WASR 10/63. Very good price for such a solid product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy! - 2/27/2013
Reviewer: tech6263
I like my Tapco mags but right now this is as good a buy that can be found and I have looked! Get them while you can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mag - 2/21/2013
Reviewer: IMI Defense
The mag looks and feels like it is made from good quality material (sturdy). It is shorter than Tapco mags and looks like the metal mag that comes with your standard AK. It fits perfect into the gun with no wobble whatsoever. I would recommend this mag to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: