New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
Mag AK-47 7.62x39mm Military Contract Polymer 30 Round New Unissued Condition IMI Industries
Item Number: MAG-025
Our Low Price: $12.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: Big G
Worked great, no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Mags - 12/2/2013
Reviewer: Mikey J
I have no complaints with these. Bought a couple for my WASR-10. Fits well, feeds well, doesn't wobble. Not to bad for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good overall - 3/28/2013
Reviewer: Cody
Fits perfectly. Doesn't wobble around as my tapco magazines do.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Solid and Cheap - 3/26/2013
Reviewer: Braden
I wish I'd ordered more, but the one magazine I ordered fit well into my GP WASR 10/63. It was little tight to get in at first, but after a few times a little of the polymer that was catching shaved off and allowed for a perfect fit. If you have a WASR, you may have difficulty getting the magazine in the first few times. However, after that, its a decent magazine. On the down side, the polymer used feels only moderately durable. A drop on a concrete substance would definitely break one or both of the feed lips. For long term magazines, spend ten more dollars and get aluminum magazines. For cheap range magazines, these work well, and the price, especially with the current situation, is unparalleled.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Needed lots of grinding - 3/24/2013
Reviewer: Uncreativity
Bought this for my Wasr10, and it wouldn't fit. The magazine was too wide to fit in the well... Had to grind 4 or 6 different areas to get it to fit, but now it works and seems to feed well -- but I have yet to try it at the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Clearance Issue - 3/22/2013
Reviewer: Romanian AK
Mags are of excellent construction but they didn't fit my Century Arms, Romanian, Paratrooper model. The body of these mags are a little thicker than the metal ones. Because of this the sides of the mag, near the front would jam against the receiver and they wouldn't seat . I called Cheaper Than Dirt and they where supper cool. They said I could exchange them, get my money back or take a die-grinder and clearance the mags. I chose to clearance the mags and they work fine, they just don't look new anymore. From what I can gather this is a bit of an unusual issue, most people haven't had this problem but it's the reason I gave them 3 bullets instead of 5.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Really low quality Polymer - 3/21/2013
Reviewer: KenY
While looking sturdy and just as well built as the Tapco 30 round magazines, it doesn't compare. 2 uses of the Tapco and the IMI magazines at the range, and obviously the Tapco are made better. The IMI are already getting torn up around the lip of the mag, while the Tapco look normal. Don't recommend these Polymer mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Mag - 3/16/2013
Reviewer: couger169@hotmail.com
I bought three of these mags for my WASR 10. Like many other polymer mags you may have to use a little man strength to get them to seat the first time, but they fit perfectly every time after. Great mag, very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Mehh.... - 3/14/2013
Reviewer: BigPrada
Cheaply made magazine. Wobbles in my Arsenal Slr95, but feeds good and doesn't fall out. Will order more due to price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating No complaints so far - 3/12/2013
Reviewer: Aktion666
Picked up 2 of these for my wasr10, they fit fine and have had no issues at all. In the current climate, a sweet deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (25 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.