New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Mag AK-47 7.62x39 40 Rounds Gray Steel
Item Number: MAG-0201
Our Low Price: $34.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating bring it on - 3/24/2014
Reviewer: chuckles
40rds down range no problem. I brought a few great mags
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No issues - 3/13/2013
Reviewer: Jason B
Had issues with tapco mags not feeding my hollow points. Bought this thing and haven't had an issue firing hp or fmj. I just bought 1 more. Get them while we can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AK-47 magazine - 1/18/2013
Reviewer: danny
Ordered two of these and received them in two days. Fits snug in my WASR-10. Emptied all 40 rounds with no problem. Wished I would have ordered a couple more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome!! - 8/11/2011
Reviewer: PhilosophicalObserver
I bought two of these and a mag clamp for my Inter Ordinance AK47. Awesomeness. They are not flimsy and they did not cut my fingers, I purposely tried to, to see if the reviews were correct. Takes all 40 rounds with a thumb. Buy it!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating uh huh - 6/6/2011
Reviewer: Dienekes
Works just fine, and it holds 10 more rounds than a 30.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating fantastic - 5/20/2011
Reviewer: RO
I got it today and I love it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CHINA - 5/18/2011
Reviewer: Norinco NHM-90
It fits like a glove with NO wobble, feeds perfectly, holds 40rds perfectly. Its not gray as you'd think, its more like dark, dark gray to black in a way.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magazine for Draco - 4/3/2011
Reviewer: Ne0 DeathdealeR
Hi I ordered this item for my Draco Pistol and it took a while for the package to arrive (FEDEX). I am very satisfied with the product worked great no jams, tight fit, loaded well, and oiled for preservation. I give 5 bullets. I do not know about other AK's but this item fits the Draco like a glove.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good mag - 3/25/2011
Reviewer: WVfishguy
This was not a gray mag, but a well-finished black one. It fits my Hungarian FEG AMD-65 more tightly than any other magazine; there is NO wiggle at all. For those who have an AMD which has too much mag wiggle, this mag may correct the problem.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating As it should be - 2/27/2011
Reviewer: Rocket Ishmael
This mag came shiny black and completely rust free. Appears new. I had to file a little near the top for it to fit into my AMD-65's mag release completely. I've disassembled and reassembled and all is great looking. Mag holds all 40 and feeds fine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.