New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Mag AK-47 7.62x39 40 Rounds Gray Steel
Item Number: MAG-0201
Our Low Price: $34.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (51 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great price, good part - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: peppler
No problems, good value and I just wanted one to take out and shoot with. I'd consider buying more, but will probably just buy the 30 rounders.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating bring it on - 3/24/2014
Reviewer: chuckles
40rds down range no problem. I brought a few great mags
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Fits my WASR 10 - 6/15/2013
Reviewer: Todd
Just got the two that I ordered from CTD yesterday and they seem to fit my wasr 10 pretty good. They look to be more of a darker gray than black but absolutely no wobble when inseted into the mag well. Went in with a nice "click." I'll write more after I take them out to the range. So far so good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating magazine - 3/22/2013
Reviewer: ak47 user
This magazine is much easier to load rounds into rather than my tapco ones. But every so often the bullets tend to slip out while loading. No problems while shooting, just loading.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Cheap mag - 3/22/2013
Reviewer: Cyates54
I have several ak mags and this one is built of very thin material, works fine now but wont hold up like european mags (thicker wall), all in all, they are below average mags
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No issues - 3/13/2013
Reviewer: Jason B
Had issues with tapco mags not feeding my hollow points. Bought this thing and haven't had an issue firing hp or fmj. I just bought 1 more. Get them while we can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AK-47 magazine - 1/18/2013
Reviewer: danny
Ordered two of these and received them in two days. Fits snug in my WASR-10. Emptied all 40 rounds with no problem. Wished I would have ordered a couple more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome!! - 8/11/2011
Reviewer: PhilosophicalObserver
I bought two of these and a mag clamp for my Inter Ordinance AK47. Awesomeness. They are not flimsy and they did not cut my fingers, I purposely tried to, to see if the reviews were correct. Takes all 40 rounds with a thumb. Buy it!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Not a good clip - 6/24/2011
Reviewer: Joaquin
Put in 40 rounds and shot it though my wasr-10 and the bottom of the clip fell out and the spring came out...and then it was LOOSE and wobbly made my AK jam and it never jammed before..Maybe I got a bad one idk but it was not good for me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating uh huh - 6/6/2011
Reviewer: Dienekes
Works just fine, and it holds 10 more rounds than a 30.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (51 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.