Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » Kel-Tec » P11
Mag Kel-Tec P-11 9x19mm 10 Round Factory Magazine Blued Steel
Item Number: MAG-014
Our Low Price: $13.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Magazines, great price - 9/5/2014
Reviewer: Garett C
Great magazines. No issues with fitting in the magazine well, or with FTF. They do rattle a bit when that 10th round is put in. Can be a bit annoying if you are carrying an extra mag while concealed carry, because it is audible. Love the mags though, and have a few extra for my daily carry.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Factory - 2/10/2012
Reviewer: Binga1
When you get this magazine, it is a good idea to clean it well, due to how it is packaged and stored. Identical to magazine that came with the pistol. Works great no problems. Both rattled a little, but as with another review, took it apart and after reassembly no rattle, don't know why. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GOOD MAG - 5/9/2011
Reviewer: BIG LOU!
I got this for my P-11 keltec 9mm....Its the same factory one that come with the gun as you all know. The quality of this is good and reliable. I believe its Italian made too. My only complaint is the RATTLE sound when you get to the 8th or 9th bullet. With 10 rds its ok. But then again sometime after i carry it for a day itll rattle with 10rds in it...? Not sure why. I took it apart and did a inspection and there a metal flap that is causing it. Theres nothing you can do about it, its just part of the design/way its made. its not defective if it makes that sound. Another complaint is that the mag had a protective plastic film wrapped around it. i peeled it off and was sticky; had to clean off with rubbing alchol because it was sticking inside the the gun. I still give it 5 stars tho.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 2/18/2010
Reviewer: Mike
Product was shipped very fast. Makes a little rattling noise but not that big of a deal. I feel like this mag. is better than the one that I got with the gun.(even though they are the same) Overall a wonderfull prodcut and will be buying another very soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Rattle in Magazine - 1/6/2010
Reviewer: Vick
My brother bought a P11 and we noticed the rattling in the Magazine even after loading. I took the Magazine apart and put it back together and the rattle went away. It is still hard to LOAD. When loading this magazine, you can't be in a hurry...
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating MKP - 12/15/2009
Reviewer: MKP
Great product, but mag does rattle like everyone else said. The one I have only rattles when 8 or 9 are loaded. This stops with the 10th round. I would still buy another.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating No Problems - 9/20/2009
Reviewer: King of the Gnomes
I bought one of these and have had no problems what so ever. The original mag, which is the same thing, makes a little noise when fully loaded. But it does not malfunction. Although they are a little hard to load at first. I would still get another.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Good Not Great - 6/14/2009
Reviewer: Straight Shooter
Same issues as above. Have to tap the mags in order for the ammo/follower to feed properly. Once seated properly, function was fine. Definitely "iffy" for CCW.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Rattles - 2/14/2009
Reviewer: Jason
When shooting I had no problems with jamming or failures of any kind but the bullets rattle and seem to be loose in the magazine when loaded over 7 rounds. Not a good thing for con. carry. I only am able to carry 7+1 rounds to avoid give away rattling.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: