Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Universal Pistol Magazine Loader Black Does not work with GLOCK Mags
Item Number: MAG-001
Our Low Price: $5.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great help - 1/12/2014
Reviewer: RM
Makes loading much easier on my arthritis.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well worth the price - 3/24/2013
Reviewer: Dennis
Bought 2 of these expecting them to be cheaply made and easily broken. After 2 trips to the range and several reloads on mags from 4 different handguns, this loader is holding up just fine. Well made and simple to use. Might buy more to keep in different bags, or to give to friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Spend the money - 10/26/2012
Reviewer: Graysol
My Bareta 9MM FS mags have extremenly stiff springs and I had some difficulty loading to capacity but this purchase makes it fast and easy. Well worth the bucks in my opinion and saves my trigger finger for the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cheap but effective! - 6/29/2012
Reviewer: Sam T.
This thing works great for getting your mags loaded fast and saving your thumbs! It even has a little screw to adjust for different calibers. As other reviewers mentioned, the construction does seem a little flimsy but it has held up well so far. For the price, I had to give it 5 bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great loader - 3/21/2012
Reviewer: Little Scotty
This speed loader works great! I used it today at the range for my .380 and it made it easier to get all 7 rounds in my ProMags. Fits great in smaller hands too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Great - 2/24/2012
Reviewer: DontTazeMeBro
Didn't expect much for being cheap looking, but it man o man, it took 6 seconds or more off my mag reload time. I recommend this loader.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best for Less - 12/9/2011
Reviewer: RamWest
Puchased 2 of these not expecting much for the price. HOWEVER. After receiving and using for a while I'm lovin' em. They work on every thing I own,(not a Glock in my house) from my 1911 to my LC9. I must clairify I have not tried them on double stack magazines.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worked great for me - 6/29/2011
Reviewer: sheepdog in gainesville
This speed loader is working great for me. I have loaded 400 rounds in the last 2 weeks into my 5 different Beretta 92fs mags with no problems. I load 3 times faster then I did before, and those last 3 rounds in my newer 17 round mags are no problem. no more sore and scraped fingers. Going to order a couple more on my next order.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Best - 3/15/2011
Reviewer: rtink
This has got to be the best speed loader I have aver seen. Works great with my 9mm 92FS and my XD40. Works better than the one that came with my XD, much faster. Purchased 3 of them, will never buy any other speed loader. Have loaded well more than 3000 rounds, and is just now starting to show a little wear.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent - 2/14/2011
Reviewer: Tim
Just got mine in the mail, actually two. Tried it on my S&W M&P 9mm 17 shot mag and it works great. Saves the thumb and also is fast. Can`t beat it for the price, thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: