Category:
Universal Pistol Magazine Loader Black Does not work with GLOCK Mags
Item Number: MAG-001
Our Low Price: $5.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (59 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works very well - 2/22/2015
Reviewer: Roger
Works very well with all different mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Fingers are better - 8/31/2014
Reviewer: Paul
I tried it on my Kimber Solo 9mm mag and on a 380 mag. I cannot get it to work after the first 4 or 5 , because it always slips sideways off the rounds when the push gets hard.Others seem to like it but mine is going back . My arthritic fingers do a better job .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Universal Pistol Mag Loader - 5/4/2014
Reviewer: Steve
I bought two of these to go with my single stack 9mm mags. I tried them as soon as they arrived. They work quite well and speed up the reload time. A great buy for the money. I'm sure there are fancier mag loaders out there, but for the price and performance you can't beat them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not user friendly - 2/12/2014
Reviewer: Baddad
This product is clumsy to use. When used on a table for support, it hits the table. Must be used in the hand for any added speed in loading. Even than, any advantage is minimal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Magazine loader - 2/7/2014
Reviewer: Les Scott
Bought two for different bags. They work well for my 1911.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great help - 1/12/2014
Reviewer: RM
Makes loading much easier on my arthritis.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Does not work on double stack - 6/7/2013
Reviewer: furmant
Bought to load S&W 40 cal. double stack mag. Could not get it to work on my Para double stack mag either. Do not know if it works on single stacks or not.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well worth the price - 3/24/2013
Reviewer: Dennis
Bought 2 of these expecting them to be cheaply made and easily broken. After 2 trips to the range and several reloads on mags from 4 different handguns, this loader is holding up just fine. Well made and simple to use. Might buy more to keep in different bags, or to give to friends.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating JUNK - 3/14/2013
Reviewer: JoeLA
I'm not sure what I expected of a $6 plastic mag loader but for my Wilson 1911 mags this is a total waste of $$. 5 Bullets to CTD for fast 24 hr shipping(Fort Worth to West Monroe, LA)!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating I'll pass next time... - 2/21/2013
Reviewer: Poaffe
Doesn't work very well if your loading a .380 or if you don't load the first round yourself. Not overly impressed with the plastic construction. Most rounds I loaded required me to move the loader off the magazine to get it to catch.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (59 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: