Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Lights » Handgun Lights » Light Only
LED Pistol Flashlight 150 Lumen 23 mm IRB Leapers UTG  Lever Lock Integral QD Mount CREE Q5 LED
Item Number: LIGHT-211
Our Low Price: $59.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating LED Pistol Flashlight - 2/19/2014
Reviewer: Nelly
Ok so I give this five stars because it would seem to be great for a weapon with lower recoil. I just got mine today I went out and shot 10 federal 9mm luger the light functioned well, my next mag was loaded with 9mm luger +P every 2 shots the battery compartment would come open and this wouldn't be an issue accept the fact that the release for the battery compartment is when attached inaccessible. So a great light for regular ammo and lighter recoiling firearms but if your planning on putting this on something with some recoil I wouldn't suggest this item to you.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great light for the money - 1/1/2014
Reviewer: Terry
Very powerful light in a small package. Ordered the first one to test and just keep on a home defense shotgun. Liked it so much I bought 2 more. I keep one clamped to my Lumber Warrior 1911 and the other for just a regular ole flashlight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Brighter than the sun - 1/4/2013
Reviewer: Nick
Got the light for various pistols and my AR. It sat on my porch all day in 20 degree weather. Popped batteries in and flipped the switch on the rail to turn it on. Can't believe how blinding bright it is. Still gave 5 bullets, even though processing is behind.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very bright....Very impressed! - 11/15/2012
Reviewer: Ezracer
WOW, is this puppy bright! It has a very centralized hi-intensity center SPOT with significant surround light for peripheral vision. I've mounted this on a Mossberg 12 GA.pump "Street Sweeper." I've only fired about a dozen shells, but the light still works. Incredible price for a quality light. I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Light up the night! - 9/10/2012
Reviewer: Joe
This light exceeded my expectations. It is very bright and the LED means no bulbs to fail you. I found the flip switch a little hard to work with on a pistol, but it works great on a rifle or shotgun rail. The lever lock is a very nice feature, and makes it easier to switch this between different weapons.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product for the price! - 8/20/2012
Reviewer: City Rat
Put the light on my mossberg tactical 500 forend in front of my vertical grip, mounts easy and securely. Able to turn it on with my thumb with ease and lights up the entire room. Its absolutely a cheap way to light up a room for home defense.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very bright! - 8/9/2012
Reviewer: Wesley
I bought this for my AR-15, even though it's listed as a pistol flashlight. Still works just as well on a hand guard rail. Easy to mount to. Once I put the batteries in it and flipped the switch, I was amazed at how bright it was. Well worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 5/31/2012
Reviewer: Mongrel 3
I was a little skeptical about the price of this light as compared to other name brands, but it is really good. I have it mounted on a Glock 22 and the lever lock holds it on nice and tight. This will light up a room when you need it to.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great light! - 5/24/2012
Reviewer: MEC
I ordered this light on Tuesday and got it on Wednesday - wow! Fast delivery on 3-5 day. lol. I mounted the light on a UTG Pro 4-rail hand guard on a DPMS Sportical. The light is listed as a pistol light, but it is extremely bright. I could see and identify things out to 100 yds. Locks up tight on the rail. Love it! Way to go UTG and CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice little light - 5/14/2012
Reviewer: Hill Country
I bought this and mounted it on an AR platform. I bout this lil' guy so I could find my deer stand and it works great. I was really surprised at the ease of use. It has a toggle switch on the back for temporary or constant-on modes. I am really happy with the purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: