New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Personal Security Products Belt Slide Holster Medium to Large Frame Autos Leather Black 035B
Item Number: KEY-130
Our Low Price: $19.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice for the price. - 5/1/2014
Reviewer: Buzz
Good for small of the back carry. The large one fits my Ruger SR9c perfect. The small fits my LCP 380 like a glove. Seems like it will last,time will tell. Order one you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ambi slide Holster - 1/11/2014
Reviewer: Don K.
I have two of this type holster a Ruger brand name & the Key-130. The key-130 is better quality and a stronger belt clip. Great Item.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exactly right. - 11/14/2013
Reviewer: Jericho
That's right,fit my pistol in place, easy to acces and very nice looking. ??
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Slider Holster - 6/16/2012
Reviewer: Rick
Awesome holster. It is the perfect size and fits my Glock 19 flawlessly. Once again, CTD was AWESOME with the shipping. It took only three days to get to my mailbox w/standard shipping. This holster is ideal, especially for the price. It's light weight and has a firm grip on the gun and my pant line. So much so, I can wear my Glock 19 inside the waistband of my BASKETBALL SHORTS, practically and confidently, every day, without them falling down. No joke, I am not exaggerating. Finally, I can concealed carry comfortably with a medium size pistol. Quality looks OK, and by inspecting it, I am sure it will last much longer than a holster at this price is supposed to. It is thick, single stitched leather, w/double stitching on the ends where the two pieces connect. It's also fused together above the sew-line, which probably will protect the stitching (I don't know much about leather products, but I'm sure you get the picture). It has a clip for gripping the waistband, which is firm enough to draw your gun w/o it coming off, and also has belt loops for open carry. If I have any experiences to the contrary, I will be sure to update my review. Thanks CTD, and thanks Personal Security Products. I am one satisfied customer (as always w/CTD).
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 3/17/2012
Reviewer: JM
This holster cannot be beat for the price! I used it for months as an untucked IWB CCW holster. It is very comfortable, rugged, and fits anything larger than a sub-compact. Recently I have been using it as an OWB open carry holster in open environments. It really works whatever way you want to use it! I own a fairly heavy CZ 75 P-01 and have tried out several different holsters for it, but this is the most comfortable one I have found yet. It has belt slots on both sides; the belt clip combined with a sturdy thin belt (a nylon BDU belt works perfectly for me) provides excellent support. If you value a quick draw over retention and aren't worried about a gun grab, this is the holster for you.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Quality, Low Cost - 3/1/2012
Reviewer: Bruce
Got this today. Great quality for a really nice price. Fits my Beretta M9 like a glove. Purchase with confidence. You CAN'T go wrong.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent solution... - 10/17/2011
Reviewer: Ben
... for anyone looking for an inexpensive holster for multiple guns. Hits my 1911 Commander model with raised front sight without a problem snagging on the draw. Holds weapon securely and comfortably inside or outside the waist band. Ditto for a Beretta 92F. Thought I wanted something that could be used with either interchangeably. At this price I think I'll let the leather mold to the Beretta and get a second in brown for the 1911.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awsome Holster - 2/27/2011
Reviewer: bodybag79
Received this a couple of days ago. I have got to say this is by far the best, most comfortable holster I have used. Fits my belt well, holds my 1911 close to my side and is easily concealed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well worth the money - 1/21/2011
Reviewer: AW
I have served in the Army (Regular, Reserves, and National Guard) with tours in Bosnia, Kosovo, Kuwait, and Iraq... and also have LE and other emergency experience. I have also conceal-carried for years. This pouch works left or right handed: outside belt, inside belt, or inside pants. Quality construction. Fits the M9A1.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Holster! - 1/1/2011
Reviewer: W Denton
I have to say, this model really surprised me. As someone who's spent lots of $$ on Kramer's, Galco's, and etc. etc. in the past, I wasn't expecting much in the way of quality. But right out of the box, it's apparent that this holster is very well made. Plus, its open design allows me to just as easily carry my G21 as it does my G30. This is a serious value for the money. Highly recommended.....
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.