Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Springfield XD Service Model Semi Auto Pistol 9mm 4  Barrel 16 Rounds Polymer Frame Black XD9102SP06
Item Number: GUN-9101
Our Low Price: $429.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT GUN - 6/10/2014
Reviewer: new springfield fan
This is really a 5 star product. The feel of it is great, even with my smaller-than-average hands. The first day I had I shot 50!rounds through it straight from the box and even an accidental drop on cement didn't phase it. Three months and 250 rounds later I have yet to have any failure of any kind. With CTD's superb service and shipping, if I could, I'd give it 6 stars.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very pleased - 5/23/2014
Reviewer: Chuck
I was looking for a new 9mm and was considering a GLOCK. However after renting both the 17 & 19, I decided that I still do not like the feel of GLOCKs. Therefore I decided to go with something that I was familiar with and bought the Springfield XD. I ordered on a Saturday and the dealer called me Wednesday and said it was there. Fantastic delivery from a fine company that I have bought from before. Gun shot great right out of the box and after cleaning it shoots even better. Very satisfied with CTD and XD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Consistently consistent - 4/13/2014
Reviewer: R Froreich
I've put almost 250 rounds through this weapon, and it is just plain fun to shot. I don't use a bench vice, and at 10 meters I consistently have shot groups of 1 1/2 to 2 inches with practice ammunition. It's definitely good value for for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome gun - 4/12/2014
Reviewer: rob
First off this XD-9 fit my hand like a glove. I held a GLOCK and I didn't like it. I loved the way this gun feels. Fires even better. Very smooth action. If your thinking about getting one. BUY IT. You will not regret it. I don't really have any cons except the melonite finish I don't really care for. Its probably cause I'm used to my Beretta PX-4 storm. I would also buy it from this website cause it's way cheaper then anywhere else.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Buy one! - 3/23/2014
Reviewer: Sam Smith
Absolutely the best pistol I have ever owned. I put 150 rounds down range after I picked it up from the FFL and it was flawless! Not one malfunction even with cheap ammo and accuracy was very impressive as well. This gun feels like it is built to last forever and I actually prefer this over Glocks just because it has a better feel to me. CTD seems to have the best price I've seen on this pistol and worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great gun! - 2/26/2014
Reviewer: Will89fire
Got this gun last week went out and shot it overall great gun love it was between GLOCK and this, but after shooting it I would shoot this over GLOCK anyday
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating XD - 1/4/2014
Reviewer: Yooper John
XD 9mm bought for wife. I have shot 10 rounds and the wife has shot equal. Great gun so far, but too cold to shoot right now. I also own a Glock and it seems the both are neck and neck as far as function, fit and reliability. Will have a better review when it gets warmer. My only complaint is that Springfield doesn't provide a 'lefty' holster. Though, there are plenty of aftermarket ones out there. Happy shooting.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Handgun - 10/11/2013
Reviewer: Art
Purchased this gun on a Sunday, picked it up on Wednesday, from my dealer. Fast shipping, Took it to the range put 50 rounds through it with no problems shoots very well no feed problems. Will buy one for my wife, in sub compact.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: