Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Bushmaster Optics Ready (O.R.C.) Semi Automatic Carbine .223 Remington/5.56x45mm NATO 16  M4 Barrel One 30 Round Magazine Black M4 Collapsible Buttstock Black Anodized Finish
Item Number: GUN-90391
Our Low Price: $800.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Gun Great Deal - 1/28/2014
Reviewer: Bushmaster ORC
Got this gun for a killer deal. Great gun, no problems so far. Nice choice for adding the optics you want. Bushmaster is where it's at!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Awsome - 1/8/2014
Reviewer: Robert
Very pleased with the price, received the weapon much faster than I anticipated during the holiday season. Although I have not yet had the chance to put rounds down range, I am still very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Read for duty - 12/31/2013
Reviewer: Mike M.
This Bushmaster shoots very smooth, low recoil, easy presentation with a EOTech red dot sight. I've used many different platforms as well as brands. This O.R.C can not be beat for the price. Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Gun - 12/27/2013
Reviewer: JM
This is a great gun! Ran several hundred rounds through it with no jams. Herters and Wolf ammo works best. The gun is light, accurate, and no kick. Easy break down. Great buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great rifle at a great price - 12/18/2013
Reviewer: New AR Owner
Been looking at these type rifles for a while now. Finally this rifle came up for sale at a price that I couldn't refuse. Took it to the range and shot several hundred rounds through it without any issues! I'm very pleased with my purchase. This was my first online gun purchase and went smoothly without any hiccup whatsoever. Thanks CTD! If this same rifle comes up for sale again, I'm buying another!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than expected - 12/17/2013
Reviewer: Slick66
The gun worked smooth, shot good groups , appeared to be well built. I have an old colt AR-15 and enjoy shooting this gun much more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bushmaster - 12/16/2013
Reviewer: David
Great gun and even better price had them shipped to my local ffl dealer he said NO way! Then he bought some for himself. I am very pleased!!! Thanks
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ord bushmaster - 12/16/2013
Reviewer: PC
Great price for this bushmaster..
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating I thought Awesome - 12/16/2013
Reviewer: D
I thought for the price I paid and saw what it was like when I picked it up it was Awesome. But remember I'm just starting out and I'm 60+. Maybe only thing that could have been better would be if it came with a scope and extra magazines for the same price... D
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: