Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Century Arms TP-9 Semi Auto Handgun 9mm Luger 4  Barrel 18 Rounds Adjustable Sights Polymer Frame Black Finish Holster HG2846-N
Item Number: GUN-550
Our Low Price: $299.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Purchase - 7/26/2014
Reviewer: cewtoby
What a fantastic firearm! These are designed after the Walther P99. Except these are a fraction of the price. I bought two!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great service - 6/27/2014
Reviewer: tom of wv
I had an issue with my gun. I contacted century arms. They paid return shipping and exchange my pistol for a brand new pistol. It is great to deal with a company that stands behind their products. I am very happy!!! It is a very nice pistol especially for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating amazing gun - 1/11/2014
Reviewer: andyroo
Amazing gun very reliable. Easy to take apart for cleaning. Really nice sights 9/10 accuracy. Out of 250 rounds only one failure to feed of cheap bulk ammo. High recommend
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice gun - 12/10/2013
Reviewer: rock1
Nice gun so far, no problems, can't be beat. Cheaper Than Dirt shipping is the best I have seen yet. Ordered on Thur, got on Friday, "1 day" hope they have many more deals like this. Great job CTD...!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great gun for the money - 11/26/2013
Reviewer: Leon
Great gun for the money. 350 rounds out of the box with ZERO failures. I used 115 124 140 different brands, some crap ammo, all worked perfect. Only thing I didn't like is the trigger pull but you get used to it and it fires as good as a GLOCK at half the cost. I am now a fan of this Turkish company.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great gun - 11/26/2013
Reviewer: Leon
Great gun for the money. 350 rounds out of the box with ZERO failures. I used 115 124 140 different brands, some crap ammo, all worked perfect. Only thing I didn't like is the trigger pull but you get used to it and it fires as good as guns that cost twice as much. I am now a fan of this Turkish company.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Piece, Nice Package Deal - 11/13/2013
Reviewer: HOTAZ110
Great price and service very fast shipping order on wednesday got the Pistol on Friday. took to the range saturday she is flawless easy to operate put 200 rounds no problem. if you in the market for reliable great price pistol don't hessitate to buy it. Thank you C.T.D for awesome service
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great package deal - 11/13/2013
Reviewer: fast
I ordered and faxed FFL and order form at 10:30AM and the gun was at the FFL by 9:30am the next day!!! Unbelievable service. I have a Walther P99 that has 10rd mags so I like the fact that this gun has 18 rds. I think this will be my everyday carry gun for that reason. It shoots well and it fits good in the hand. The only regret I have is not getting TWO at $275!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great gun!!! - 11/13/2013
Reviewer: Bdc
Great gun, super fast shipping, had it the following morning. Very accurate shooter.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WOW!!! - 11/12/2013
Reviewer: The Gun Guy
Please put them back on sale so I can buy more....these Turks have made a fine gun that rivals the others costing 3 times as much!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: