Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Mossberg 500 12 Gauge Pump Shotgun Combo 28  Vent Rib and 18.5  Security Barrels 3  Chambers 5 Rounds Black Synthetic Stocks 51482
Item Number: GUN-514
Our Low Price: $309.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating love it - 2/12/2014
Reviewer: karl
Ive put many rounds through mine & it shoots like a champ. Use it to shoot trap & for home defense. Shot near perfect scores the 1st time out. Sold the grip & stock that came w it & installed a collapsible Blackhawk stock & broke even on the upgrade. Love having two guns in one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value!!! Great service!!! - 12/7/2013
Reviewer: AJM
I am a new customer to Cheaper Than Dirt and this is a great gun at a fantastic price. I had a great experience with this company. Absolutely great customer service and fast shipping. I will buy more from them for sure!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Value - 11/27/2013
Reviewer: 500 from WI
I was looking for my first shotgun and didn't want to spend a ton of money. This combo fit the bill nicely. Anyone who knows just a little about firearms knows that the 500 is an excellent first shotgun and great shotgun in general. The security barrel and pistol grip made this a no-brainer to purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mossberg 500 - 11/21/2013
Reviewer: Ben
Delivery was quick and picked it up from the dealer sooner than I expected. Haven't had a chance to try it yet, but everything looks great. Good value and good service!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mossberg Combo Not bad for the price! - 11/19/2013
Reviewer: jj
Just got this a few days ago. I didn't know it included three chokes!. Good good deal, couldn't be happier with my purchase. The magazine follower was stuck when I unboxed it though, but a good push with a finger unjammed it. Its all good now and everything is working like it should. Also,shipping was a bit slow but overall, Its totally worth it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not perfect - 11/11/2013
Reviewer: Hershey Dave
Received the shotgun at the FFL dealer reasonably quickly. Waited till it went on sale, so a good deal there. Seems to be in good shape, but there was a small scratch on top of the receiver, which is rather obvious and kinda takes away from the look. Have not had a chance to try it yet, but otherwise it seems fine. I think this may say more about Mossberg than CTD because the packaging appeared intact.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 11/9/2013
Reviewer: Robert
Nice set up for those not needing bells & whistles. Basic yet with three chokes and vent rib barrel for hunting. Lots of available accessories for the Mossberg to jaz it up if you want. I bought the GG&G side saddle shell holder and added a sling and it looks awesome for my taste. Hard to beat the fast shipping too!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 11/3/2013
Reviewer: Mike
This gun was exactly what I wanted and expected. Great value and great service. Ordered on Saturday and picked up on Wednesday. Haven't had a chance to shoot yet but have no doubts this Mossberg shotgun will live up to expectations.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent value for my needs - 10/17/2013
Reviewer: Mike
I wanted a shotgun that I could use for both clay shooting and home defense, so I needed both a long and short barrel. This product represents exactly what I needed, and at a damn good price. Mossberg 500's are well reviewed and generally thought of as excellent shotguns. The gun does ship with a wooden dowel rod in the chamber that prevents more than two shells being loaded at a time; however, it's very easy to remove it. Remove the barrel, hold the gun so it's pointing down, and shake the hell out of it until the rod falls out.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Buy, Best Shipping - 8/5/2013
Reviewer: Rhino
Just pick up Gun from FFL Dealer. New in box as stated. Ordered 1st picked up on The 5th can't beat fast shipping for a weekend. Will be a while before I test it But this review is more about the CTD experience. I'm Sure Mossberg has done their job of producing a Quality Product... Later about gun performance..
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: