New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Weatherby PA-459 Threat Response Pump Action Shotgun 20 Gauge 18.5  Barrel 5 Round Capacity Synthetic Stock Matte Black Finish PA4592019PGM
Item Number: GUN-409
Our Low Price: $374.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great value - 1/19/2014
Reviewer: JK
Easy to assemble and ready to shoot in minutes.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Easy shooting - 12/14/2013
Reviewer: Tony B
I purchased this gun to be used for home defense. I have put over 400 rounds through it with no problem. Get size and weight and it shoots well. I think this gun stacks up well with it's competition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bang for the Buck - 12/13/2013
Reviewer: Chief W
Purchased this 20 gauge as a gift for my in laws who are new to firearms, grip and sights are outstanding and short pull of pump is another great feature. You can't go wrong with this firearm. Weatherby built in Turkey and don't let anyone tell you that Turkish Shotgun are not top notch.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great gun - 12/12/2013
Reviewer: RJ
Great all around gun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What a deal ! - 12/12/2013
Reviewer: Ernie
Saw this come up on my email and jumped on it immediately. What a deal! Took it out yesterday and put 25 rounds through it -- #8 bird shot. Shot flawlessly; love the optics, the AR style grip and the light weight. I wanted a 20 gauge for home defense -- the 12 gauge had too much recoil; no fun to shoot. The Weatherby is the perfect shotgun for me.....Weatherby and the Turkish manufacturer they partnered with have done a fantastic job. Can't wait to take it out again !!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazed - 12/12/2013
Reviewer: Joe
I was totally amazed at the gun, the quality, the price and the fast shipment.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Both quality and value - 12/12/2013
Reviewer: Greg
I bought this Weatherby 20-gauge for my niece, who was a bit over matched when shooting my Remington 870 12-gauge. I've test fired the Weatherby and it will suit her perfectly when Santa brings it. It cycles great, fires true, and the sights are fantastic.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bought it for kids to hunt deer with - 12/5/2013
Reviewer: Ron
I'm very happy with my PA-459. Everything I was looking for in a youth deer gun. I bought it in 20 ga. as a second deer gun for my kids. Now both girls are fighting over it! Optics are fantastic and its very light but my 125 lb daughter has no problem with the recoil. Best part is when they're done hunting, I have a new home defense gun! Caught a fantastic deal with Cheaper Than Dirt on price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Bought for the wife - 12/3/2013
Reviewer: Mike
Nice shotgun for the money, very light so it has a little more kick, good feel, sights are great, safety is the same as 870 so you don’t have to take your hand off the rubberized pistol grip. The enlarged slide release is easy on the fingers and for the Front Sight people it clears a type 3 malfunction by just cycling. Only negative is the 5+1 rounds limited capacity.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.