Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
GLOCK 27 Gen 4 Semi Auto Handgun .40 S&W 3.46  Barrel Three 9 Round Magazines Black PG2750203
Item Number: GUN-275
Our Low Price: $549.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 2/26/2014
Reviewer: C. Walker
Listen here I have to give it up to cheaperthandirt for the speed in which they delivered this gun. I ordered Thursday and my dealer had it Monday. The gun is great. Perfect for concealed carry which is the reason I purchased it. I would recommend buying the mag extender makes the feel even more better in my opinion without taking away from the conceal ability. It's not needed but I do recommend it. Perfect perfect all the way around.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Absolute Dream - 2/6/2014
Reviewer: Happy in Utah
This firearm is a dream to shoot, a dream to maintain, is extremely reliable. I was somewhat worried about the potential recoil but with a magazine extender, I am able to manage that without any discomfort at all. The interchangeable backstraps allowed me to customize to fit my hand perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing! - 1/28/2014
Reviewer: Seth
not to mention they were the cheapest anywhere, but the gun was dilvered to the FFL the NEXT day... not 2 days, not a couple days, but NEXT day. the gun itself is great. easily concealable, doesn't snag on clothing. I added the stainless steel guide rod and diamond 3.5 trigger pull to it as well as some trijicon night sights. shoots like a beast. recoil isn't too bad.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CTD Never Disapoints! - 1/16/2014
Reviewer: jjon90
Very nice concealed carry pistol! Great service, Fast Shipping, CTD can't be beat!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock 27 gen 4 - 11/8/2013
Reviewer: Ben
5 bullets goes to CTD for their freakishly fast shipping and processing. Placed my order Monday at 7:45am and got a call from my FFL the NEXT DAY at noon saying it had arrived... From TX to VA overnight. WOW! Not bad for free shipping. Haven't taken it to the range yet so I cannot speak to the performance. Seems like the perfect size to carry on my 170 lb frame. Will update my review if necessary.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Service and Price - 7/26/2013
Reviewer: Hoosier Gunslinger
I ordered this gun at 10pm on Thursday and it arrived at 11:00 am on Friday. WOW..not bad for free shipping! I have yet to pick up my Glock from the FFL cuz I wasn't expecting it to arrive sooner than Monday. I will tell all my friends about CTD....both of em!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AMAZING - 4/16/2013
Reviewer: Matt
The fastest shipping I have ever experienced! My glock 27 was waiting to be picked up at my FFL less than 24 hours after I placed my order. Everything came in it that was supposed to and can't wait to take it to the range and try it out. Very pleased and will not hesitate ordering again from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WOW! - 4/12/2013
Reviewer: Tim (Thunder)
WOW WOW WOW! ordered Glock Thursday 04/11/13 11am Pacific time Oregon, Arrived at UPS distribution center Friday morning 04/12/13 0415, In my hands at 1300 hrs . WOW!! CTD you have always came through on everything I have ordered from you.. This was my first weapons perches.. All I can say is, OUT FREAKING STANDING!!! Thank you CTD for making this day in April like Christmas...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating super fast delivery! - 4/2/2013
Reviewer: greasybarber
Wow! received the next day after ordering! Gun looks great and can't wait to shoot it! Highly recommend CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating super fast delivery! - 4/2/2013
Reviewer: greasybarber
Wow! received the next day after ordering! Gun looks great and can't wait to shoot it! Highly recommend CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: