New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Windham Weaponry SRC AR-15 Semi Auto Carbine .223/5.56 NATO 16  M4 Barrel 1:9 Twist 30 Rounds Flat Top Railed Gas Block Black R16M4FTT
Item Number: GUN-223
Our Low Price: $675.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Value and quality - 4/8/2014
Reviewer: Bob
Get one for every member of your home or who you would expect to be at your home when it happens. Put some good sights on them. Get five hundred rounds or more for each(the shooting will be over quickly and the winner decided) and six magazines each. And you will be as ready as you can be.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice weapon. Fast delivery. - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: ThirstySpider
CTD had this AR at my FLL in 48 hours! The WW15 SRC is beautiful. Tight fit. Great finish. Threw a set of MBUS's on it and oh baby! Can't wait to get an optic on her. I will order my next weapon from them. Of course, the day after I ordered, the price fell $45. That's life, though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great rifle, great service from CTD - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: Steve G.
The order process was very easy. Rifle shipped 6 days after it was ordered and arrived within 2 days of shipping. Using a preferred FFL really paid off. Rifle condition was excellent, no blemishes. The case is good as an added bonus. I can't wait to take it to the range and try it out! This wast 1st purchase from CTD and it couldn't have gone better!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Windham AR-15 - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: Babymaker
I really like the solid contruction of this weapon. It is a great platform to build off of. Though I have not shot it yet I am really looking forward to taking it to the range. I am in the military and have shot many AR-15 style weapons and I would recomend this this weapon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ***** 5 Stars - 12/31/2013
Reviewer: Lance
Very pleased with the quality of the weapon and the service from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The SRC is top notch! - 12/7/2013
Reviewer: Kyle M.
First off, let me say, I started my life off in the gun world, being a dedicated AK-47 user, and eventually found myself wanting to get an AR-15 type rifle. After much researching, I was going to go with the Bushmaster ORC, however, I had seen some bad reviews for Bushmaster, and through those reviews, I found Windham Weaponry, so I ended up ordering the SRC model. Bottom line, this is a great AR! The quality is top of the line! WW is pretty much the OLD, traditional Bushmaster. It fires reliably every time, and will shoot anything you put in it. And to put the cherry on the cake, it comes with a Lifetime Warranty on the rifle, which is transferable between owners, so it's got the best in the business. So if you're looking for a reliable, clean, and attractive Carbine/Rifle, priced at a value, then the Windham Weaponry SRC is for you!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great gun - 11/19/2013
Reviewer: jason
I'd buy another right now if my want list didn't include some other guns. Gun shoots very well and gets on the target and holds tight. Makes me a better shot. So far I've really enjoyed owning it. These guns allow incredible flexibility to assesorize to suit! Very happy with the purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A winner! - 12/3/2012
Reviewer: CTank
Being a Former Army Scout, and an avid shooter, I have to say it is the Best AR-15 I have owned yet. I have owned 4 other name brands of AR-15 , and had issues with 3 of them. The first day on the range, I put 600 Rounds through the Weapon, and with the open sights, I hit a pattern on 3 targets all in a 1" radius at 50 yds. The other 2 targets, at 100yds. , I hit an 1 1/4 group. and 150 yds. 1 1/2- 1 3/4 group. The Weapon had not 1 issue and the Trigger is very smooth. As of Yesterday, I have put just over 2000 rounds down range, and the Weapon has fired each and every time, without issues. Windham did a great job on every part of this AR, and I will keep this AR, to pass down.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.