New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
RAAC MKA 1919 Semi Auto Shotgun 12 Gauge 19.7  Barrel 5 Rounds Synthetic A2 Stock Black MK19B
Item Number: GUN-1919
Our Low Price: $526.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (38 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating its ok - 5/17/2014
Reviewer: JD
Overall, its just ok. I did all the cool mods to it ie: new 6 position stock, new gas piston, new trigger assembly, etc to make it 922r compliant and a better shotgun. It will shoot anything I put thru it after the mods, even the cheap walmart stuff. So that is a plus. More of a show type of shotgun, I always find myself grabbing my 870.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating still jams - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Ninja
Tried every style ammo, it just jams.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesomeness - 12/6/2013
Reviewer: David
This weapon is awesome. Great handling, light weight, maneuverable. Super fun to shoot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT Gun - 11/26/2013
Reviewer: Fizzled
I have wanted this gun for a while. The price is what sold me this one at this time. I have made some nifty mods to it and it shoots well BUT it does not like standard 2 3/4 inch shell much unless they are high brass or magnums. You can change the recoil spring but that is a pain and there is another spacer option which will allow it to function better. OVERALL I love this thing and with a 10 rd mag it is AWESOME.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating OUTSTANDING! - 11/20/2013
Reviewer: Tactical Hunter
This piece is great for the tree stand. Light weight and easy to maneuver. 5+1 capability is great. Shoots flawlessly with high brass. Doesn't like low brass but who does! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Money well spent - 11/13/2013
Reviewer: Russell
Have shot 200 rounds so far,light loads, oo buck shot and 3 inch magnums. I shot 50 light loads first and 2 hulls failed to eject in the first 10 shots. I have not had a failure since.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Technology - 11/12/2013
Reviewer: Jeffery
I definitely like this shotgun. After the initial break-in period, which I used 5 boxes of Hornady's SST slugs rated at 2,000 FPS, it shoots just fine. I have found something by experimenting with different loads from different ammunition companies. Loads, regardless of hunting or target variety, need to be over 1,200 FPS. Loads at 1,150 FPS were hit or miss, anything below 1,150 FPS it would jam. The new magazines they shipped from the factory are PERFECT. Now, you don't have to find the 3" magazine to shoot 3" or vice versa; both mags are the same. I would serious recommend this shotgun to anyone looking for something like this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Mediocre - 11/10/2013
Reviewer: Joey
I don't want to be "that" guy that bashes the gun simply because I myself thought it was a really cool gun at first and ended up buying it when it was very new on the market. Everything on CTD's part went great. However I was told this gun was going to be reliable after the break in period and it wasn't at all. It cycled light load shells horribly! And I found the more aftermarket parts I bought for it made it function even worse! I sold the gun recently for half of what I put into it just so I could get rid of it and get myself a MUCH more reliable shotgun. I wouldn't recommend the gun nor would I buy it again. Who wants a gun that doesn't fire properly when you want it to.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great firearm - 11/8/2013
Reviewer: Tony
I've shot about 25 rounds with it and its worked great I have no complaints I love the gun and cant wait to shot every chance I get.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great gun for the money - 10/15/2013
Reviewer: Whitney
I am very happy with this shotgun. After the "break-in" period it functions flawless and doesn't have as much recoil as I was expecting. All I can say is you have to be patient don't get discouraged if you are getting jambs for the first 50-60 rounds it does get better. The last 100 rounds were perfect no more jambs. For having a short barrel it is very accurate. I honestly couldn't be happier and would recommend this shotgun to anyone looking for this type of shotgun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (38 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.