New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
GLOCK 17 Gen 4 Semi Auto Handgun 9mm , 4.49  Barrel 17 Rounds Polymer Frame Interchangeable Backstraps Black
Item Number: GUN-175
Our Low Price: $549.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works as advertised - 10/16/2013
Reviewer: Phil
1st handgun which I've owned. Ordering from Cheaper than Dirt saved me some money over local purchase. Even after paying $55 for FFLD to receive and do background investigation. The GLOCK 17 Gen 4 works really well! Haven't had a a single miss-feed or malfunction. Surprising accurate for this first time shooter!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating G17 Review - 10/13/2013
Reviewer: cwlgal
Haven't had the opportunity to take the Glock to the range, it's at the gunsmith having tritium adjustable sights installed. The ordering process was simple, expeditious, and reasonable. I've been wanting a G17 for some time and am looking forward to putting it in action.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cheaper than Dirt & Glock 17 - 3/7/2013
Reviewer: They-R-Watching
Wanted this or the G19. I picked a bad time to have a birthday, because I should have been shopping for them 9 months ago. (Such is life) Local stores were out - of - everything. Found this on Monday. Ordered it. Shipped on Tuesday. Arrived at local dealer Wednesday. Got it that evening. Bravo! I was a little worried about ording online, but had little options at this point. Very pleased with CTD. Have time this weekend to try it out. Will be practicing draw, dry fire, etc. in the meantime. Well done, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock 17 - 3/6/2013
Reviewer: Dirty Harry
This deal won't last much longer. Smooth trigger 3 high cap mags. What are you waiting for.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating What else can be said... - 3/1/2013
Reviewer: PWHJ
First Glock and it won't be the last. The one that started it all...GLOCK PERFECTION. 70 rounds downrange right out of the box - no cleaning or lubing - and it performed flawlessly as expected. Fist-sized groupings at 15 yards no problem. The trigger is amazing compared to other DAO pistols I have shot. And 3 magazines? One helluva deal on an incredible handgun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WOW! - 2/27/2013
Reviewer: DESLOK1999
Ordered the Glock on a Monday morning and it arrived Tuesday afternoon; faster than Superman shipping!! This is my first gen 4 and all I have to say is WOW!!! I like my gen 3s, but I also enjoy the feel of the gen 4. Not one single issue. I read some questionable reviews about gen 4 and those must be from the earlier production. Buy with confidence and blast away at the range!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Buy b4 it's gone !!! - 2/26/2013
Reviewer: Jake
Glock 17's are selling for well over this price and that's if you can find one. Luckily Cheaper Than Dirt magically snagged some glocks including NEW GEN4's and are asking a reasonable price for a brand new gen 4 is great check gunbroker you can't match it ! Thanx cheaper than dirt When there gone you'll cry or pay a premium !
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating glock 17 - 2/22/2013
Reviewer: dirty harry
Glock there is no substitute. Simplicity is beauty. Stop looking, start buying, before the government says you can't have one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.