Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Windham Weaponry MPC Semi Auto Rifle 5.56 NATO 16  Barrel 30 Rounds Matte Black
Item Number: GUN-164
Our Low Price: $695.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (46 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better Than the Rest! - 7/30/2014
Reviewer: Charles36022
Excellent Mil-Spec weapon. Very accurate and flawless in every way. If you are going to buy an M4 platform and you want quality and reliability then this is your choice and you don't have to pay for some fluff name or an add campaign.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating extremely good quality - 6/28/2014
Reviewer: jonathan
Great rifle. Windham Weaponry is a great company. I thought the price was too good to be true, and that there would be some hidden fees, there were no extra fees. The rifle performs flawlessly. It eats up every brand of ammo I put in it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating extremely good quality - 6/28/2014
Reviewer: jonathan
Great rifle. Windham Weaponry is a great company. I thought the price was too good to be true, and that there would be some hidden fees, there were no extra fees. The rifle performs flawlessly. It eats up every brand of ammo I put in it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating rifle - 5/17/2014
Reviewer: JD
Like always quick shipping and free too. Inspected rifle at ffl store for any shipping damaged and the sorts and found everything in fine order. Got her home and first round hit the 100 yd. plate, so did the 2nd and 3rd. Took aim at the 200yd plate, hit that one too, twice. Now I was feeling a little cocky, 300yds iron sights not wearing my glasses, cmon...nope hit that one too. So all first 6 shots with iron sights right out of the box where on target. Finally missed, my second attempt at 300. So as far as accuracy, super impressed. Fyi, I did put some clp all over the bcg and inside the chamber. At tear down and inspection found nothing out of the ordinary all of the parts looked very clean and well made. Overall, she will be my carry rifle until the next one comes in, I like her that much over my others, even without all the cool stuff attached. Ill be buying at least four more of these, one for each son. Yeah, they are that good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Weapon - Great Price - 5/16/2014
Reviewer: PappyD
After thinking about getting an AR-15 for about two years and doing a lot of research and talking with friends I decided on this Windham because it was complete with sights and a good price on CTD. This is the first weapon I've ever purchased on line and it was so easy and fast I doubt I will ever buy one at a brick and mortar store again - especially at these prices. I took my Windham out to the range the day after I picked it up and it fired flawlessly. I love the iron sights, carry handle and 6 position butt stock. After firing this weapon I wondered why I had waited so long. I contacted Windham’s Tech support with a few questions and they got back to me within a few hours on line – great folks. So far this is one great weapon and thank you CTD for a great price and great service.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 5/1/2014
Reviewer: John
Fit and finish are fantastic! Shipping was fast.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best for the bux by far!! - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: pete
This is my second ww-15. this rifle is SAAAAAAAAA-WEEEEETTT!!!! to use a technical term. Top notch fit and finish,ultimately reliable and more accurate than me all day long. The most amazing thing is that this fine rifle costs the same or even considerably less than several AKs out there. And finally this thing feeds and fires anything you throw at it, reloads and all..great to be an american..God bless America!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value For Price - 4/25/2014
Reviewer: Rod
This AR is exactly as stated...excellent quality and nice features. The gun arrived in about 10 days to my dealer, so shipping time was good. If you want one of the better manufacturers of AR's, then I would stick with Windham... can't beat their quality and experience. I wish I would've ordered a couple extra Windham clips when ordering, since shipping was free and you can never have too many clips.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating An original 1965 ar-15 guy - 4/22/2014
Reviewer: topmktgguy
Let me say that the quality, fit and finish is first rate. I originally fired and qualified as Expert in Nov 1965 in the US Air Force firing the Colt issue at that time. And no I am not some 'ol timer who doesn't have his wits about him. This is one truly great rifle. I've fired about 300 rounds with no malfunctions of any sort. I still have my 20-20 eyeballs and still get a real kick out of shooting. This rifle is an example of just what made this country great. Super quality from folks who take American pride in their efforts. By the way I shot 1.30 MOA with cheap ammo right out of the shoot. Super rifle....
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MPC - 4/21/2014
Reviewer: Navchief7
Took around 9 days to receive, but rifle is everything I expected. And for the price excellent buy. Hope to hit the range this week.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (46 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: