Category: Shotguns » Pump » 12 Gauge
USSG SAR PASP (Pump Action Special Purpose) Shotgun 12 Gauge 18.5  Barrel 3  Chamber 5 Rounds Black Synthetic Stocks  160447
Item Number: GUN-160
Our Low Price: $199.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Follow Up - 6/23/2014
Reviewer: JeffM
Follow up from (Disappointing) 12/22/2013 review. Sent shotgun to EAA for inspection and repair. EAA took care of problem. Great shooter! love it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great shot gun - 2/14/2014
Reviewer: D.U
Great shot gun. Seems to shot and cycle well enough. I took a star away because of the lack of aftermarket parts and information on what's compatible. I was able to mount a weaver rail to the forearm stock for a flashlight and that worked out very well. Fun to shoot and great value otherwise.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating as expected - 1/23/2014
Reviewer: Chris
As expected .. I was finally able to take it to the range and I was very impressed. cycled fluidly and had zero FTF or FTE. Fired both 3" and 2.75" slugs with no problems. When i got it home to clean it there was very little build up and residual grime. i would highly recommend this fire arm.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Disappointing - 12/22/2013
Reviewer: Jeff M
Shot 40 rounds of 2 ¾ 00 buck and on all but two rounds shotgun failed to eject spent shells and had failures to feed new rounds. Also front sight post is loose. Will contact USSG to send back for warranty service. Very disappointing. USSG does not have good customer reviews Will update.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WOW GREAT PRICE - 12/16/2013
Reviewer: DANNY
When I got the email from cheaper than dirt showing this shotgun for sale, free delivery. I could not pass it up. The best price anywhere is $360 to $450. Well the gun is every bit as functional for home defense as any other but at a great price. BUY IT !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very Nice for the Price - 12/10/2013
Reviewer: Bob
Looks great. Handles nicely. Well made. Haven't shot it yet but everything else is super.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better Than I thougt - 12/8/2013
Reviewer: rphanes1
Smooth action no jams ejects clean very good .I'm Thinking of buying another one
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating so far so good - 12/6/2013
Reviewer: Chris
So far so good. Received the firearm Thursday Dec 5th after ordering from CTD on Black Friday. Expected the full 7-10 days with hit being the holiday weekend but was pleasantly surprised when i got it today. Got it home gave it a real good look over and all i can say is WOW!!! This is a well built solid firearm. It shoulders very nicely and it does seem to have an excellent sight picture with the Ghost ring and front "fiber optic". It does not have the normal Mossberg rattle. It seems to cycle very well. I am only giving four bullets for now since I have not been able to try it out yet. I am sure once o get to the range I will change it to five bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: